Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys in Rochester

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
161 13Th Avenue Sw
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys in Rochester

# 2 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Saint Paul, MN
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Staff was kind.
I have tree, dust mite, and mold allergies. Something in the room caused a reaction. I typically suspect the carpet.
Couple
Gene from Chariton, IA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size room, Cleanliness, nice furnishings
No

Great place to stay. Also included a garage space that was covered

Group Traveler
Robert from Waukee, IA
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect

I am sure most of their guests are staying there due to a family medical issue and they couldn't have been more accommodating! I highly recommend for anyone needing a place to stay away from the hospital. It enabled our family to take shifts away from the waiting room and make time for ourselves.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
April 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, parking
The room was oddly laid out. Chairs were uncomfortable. My husband used the desk chair to watch TV. There seemed to be an odor that came and went during the night. Though next to the mechanical room, it was VERY quiet. Appreciated that.

Public space and computer space had lots of windows and was comfortable. Parking was great. Breakfast bar staff was very cordial and helpful.

Lacarra from Saint Paul, MN
March 28, 2014
8.0
Comfortable and the soft beds
The only thing I didn't like was the pool was cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room had all the amenities you would expect from a 3star hotel and the beds were COMFY.
Our room had been previously occupied by a smoker and was smelly. This was my only complaint.
Business Traveler
Michele from Runnells, IA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated everything was clean , crisp , and modern.
Thermostat was a little hard to figure out.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg