Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
161 13th Avenue Sw
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys in Rochester

# 3 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermantown, MN
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was clean and overall nice stay. covered parking.
bed was little too high. Staff wasn't too informative or prompt.
Robert from Fredericksburg, IA
July 7, 2015
10.0
Relaxing atmosphere..surprised by balcony in rooms
Couple
Maria from West Grove, PA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
free internet access, food was reasonable at the restaurant
wished that there was shuttle services on weekends too and pool was outside or at least patio with lounge chairs outside
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room comfort
No

Wonderful space very clean comfortable beds

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicollet, MN
May 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big spacious rooms. Seating area. Big beds. Dining is close.
No extra roll TP in room. Used up the tissues.1cup of coffee in room and no complimentary in lobby.Brown stains on foot stool. Hoping it was chocolate!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, IL
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very courteous, helpfull, and knowlegable. Right across the street from St Mary's Hospital.
Group Traveler
Anthony from St Michael, MN
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Will definitely come back.
Couple
Thomas from Rochester, MN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely wonderful room & very friendly staff throughout the hotel.
Wanted to be downtown more for new years eve so we would be within walking distance to where we wanted to go. Ended up we loved the hotel & they had a small bar/lounge right there. So what we thought was a disappointment was a pleasure!
Solo Traveler
Susan from Jenks, OK
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly, super quiet, across the street from St. Mary's easy to catch shuttle for Mayo and airport, great lounging area, easy access to good food! I had no car and I had no trouble getting where I needed! Happy hour was great for a snack too!
Had no issues with anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alden, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We do not have a lot of experience staying in hotels, but we were definitely very impressed with this one. All of the staff were helpful and polite and the food and prices were great!
There wasn't anything I would expect to be improved upon.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.