Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
161 13Th Avenue Sw
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys in Rochester

# 3 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anthony from St Michael, MN
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Will definitely come back.
Couple
Thomas from Rochester, MN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Absolutely wonderful room & very friendly staff throughout the hotel.
Wanted to be downtown more for new years eve so we would be within walking distance to where we wanted to go. Ended up we loved the hotel & they had a small bar/lounge right there. So what we thought was a disappointment was a pleasure!
Solo Traveler
Susan from Jenks, OK
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly, super quiet, across the street from St. Mary's easy to catch shuttle for Mayo and airport, great lounging area, easy access to good food! I had no car and I had no trouble getting where I needed! Happy hour was great for a snack too!
Had no issues with anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alden, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We do not have a lot of experience staying in hotels, but we were definitely very impressed with this one. All of the staff were helpful and polite and the food and prices were great!
There wasn't anything I would expect to be improved upon.
Couple
Dale from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alex from Shakopee, MN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacious room.
No breakfast.

We really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
John from Saint Paul, MN
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Staff was kind.
I have tree, dust mite, and mold allergies. Something in the room caused a reaction. I typically suspect the carpet.
Couple
Gene from Chariton, IA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Size room, Cleanliness, nice furnishings
No

Great place to stay. Also included a garage space that was covered

Group Traveler
Robert from Waukee, IA
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, MN
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rochester Mayo Clinic Area Saint Marys
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.