Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport in Roanoke

Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3301 Ordway Drive
Roanoke, VA 24017

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport in Roanoke

# 2 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price
No

Easy access to interstate and good staff and nice bistro bar with Starbucks coffee

Couple
Richard from Colonia, NJ
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
John from Rocky Mount, NC
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriam from Greensboro, NC
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Really nice staff; good amenities
I thought the room would be suite w/ a separation of sleeping / common areas. It was not.
Couple
Raymond from Gainesville, VA
January 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

Stay was very comfortable and quiet. Only negative is no continental breakfast.

Business Traveler
Aditi from Oakland, CA
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Sebec, ME
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, the size of the rooms and the warm welcome from the staff.

It is easy to get to from the interstate and the check in was quick and easy. The rooms were a nice size, the room was clean and made us feel at home. We will stay here again when traveling through this area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from South Riding, VA
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was wonderful and very helpful. This was the meet up location for a family reunion so it was imperitive that there was common space where we could chat and catch up.
Nope

Great location for where we had to visit, excellent open spaces for getting together with family. Cheerful people working at the Bistro and the hotel front staff bent over backwards to make sure we had an excellent time.

Couple
Beverly from Wake Forest, NC
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rooms are a good size, clean and cheerful; decorated very nicely. A great ambience.
I wish I knew two glasses of wine at the bar would cost $20.00 and for Estancia, at that!!!!!!

Room was really cold and no blankets; asked for blankets at two AM and got a moving cover for furniture. The next morning though we got two blankets. Room temperature was not good.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Roanoke Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg