Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area

Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area

Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1510 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area in Riverside

# 6 of 21 hotels in Riverside
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Scottsdale, AZ
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel rooms are clean and modern, as is the hotel overall. Staff very friendly and location is excellent. I have stayed there before and that is where I stay when in Riverside, CA.
The toilet was very low, being 6'4" it was a challenge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly. The food was good too. The bed was very comfortable. Nice placr
Business Traveler
Mike from Colleyville, TX
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was not as close to the court as they said it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cherry Rose from N. Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and comfortable bed
Confusion with the billing. Told them not to get payment from my dad's credit card and instead get it from my credit card but they stil got payment from my dad's!
Business Traveler
Martin from Mckinlyville, CA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
friendly staff
location,

needs alittle updating

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Saint Louis, MO
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large room, with mini fridge, microwave and flat screen TV. Recently updated interior, very nice.
Other Courtyards in the area offer free breakfast but this one did not. They have a restuarant but we did not take advantage.
Couple
Yesenia from Dallas, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
How clean and neat everything looked. There was no bad "hotel" smell. A very modern look to the room too.
That the HDMI input didn't work on the tv. (no biggie)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds, the pillows, the fact that it's newly renovated and everything is clean. Free parking.
Location could have been better. No breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
loudest hotel ever! Maids were slamming doors in the morning and the walls were so thin I could here the entire conversation of couple in the room next to me. It was awful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Downtown/Ucr Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.