Courtyard By Marriott Riverside

Courtyard By Marriott Riverside in Riverside

Courtyard By Marriott Riverside

Courtyard By Marriott Riverside Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1510 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Riverside in Riverside

# 7 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Patterson, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all very nice and helpful and the room was very pleasant.
The bathroom was old and small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Broadlands, VA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location. Breakfast was part of the deal. It was nice.
I wish the room could have been a little cleaner.

Parking was a little tight, but it was free. The staff was very friendly and prompt. I would staff here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds to soft no firm pillows

They are doing remodeling and it was an inconvience to parking Parking area not well lit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
THe staff were very helpful and the room was nice.
They should mention when there is construction. It was noisy, the elevator took FOREVER and the pool and hot-tub were dirty from the leaves surrounding the premises.

It was too much money for the inconvenience! but the staff did their best to make up for the inconvenience. And I'm glad the parking was free!

Solo Traveler
Larry from Cupertino, CA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Full, but quiet. Comfortable room that was very clean. Nicely located near college and a wide variety of restaurants. Yes, I would stay there again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I felt it was well staffed, andI appreciated the cleanliness
parking lot needs more lighting

convenient to venue

Couple
Floyd from Parksville, Canada
May 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
University area, close to restaurant's.
Getting aged.

Had my bikes in a rack on the back of our Toy. Hylander. Next morning they were both gone. Later in the week I could not contact by email. The address customer service gave me did not work. The customer service line would not notify the actual hotel of theft. They said that I would have to pay for the call from Canada. Go figure. they can not talk to themselves!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a very convenient location, just down the street from UC Riverside, the freeway, and a variety of places to eat.
My only complaint was the showerhead pressure which was very intense at every setting.

I enjoyed my stay at this Courtyard Marriott. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. I enjoyed having services like free Wifi, TV, microwave and fridge in the room. There was ample free parking, and it was very convenient to eat breakfast and dinner from the restaurant in the lobby which featured Starbucks coffee and a variety of good food choices. Overall, I felt very safe and comfortable during my stay. ...read more

Couple
Julie from Chandler, AZ
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel and the room were very clean.

It is in a great location. Lots of food options. Close to freeway but far enough that you don't have the freeway noise or traffic. We did not eat at the hotel, so I cannot speak for that. They do have Starbucks coffee if you need it in the morning. I will definitely return next year for our NASCAR weekend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Riverside
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg