Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point

Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point

Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
480 Columbia Point Drive
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point in Richland

# 5 of 11 hotels in Richland
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Metairie, LA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hospitality was Great. The service was very professional and I enjoyed the stay. Thx.
Nothing to complain about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
didn't include breadkfast
Couple
Mark from Monmouth, OR
June 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Modern hotel, quiet, room furniture was in good condition, tv picture quality was better than most hotels
No complementary breakfast considering price of room was a disappointment
Couple
Bruce from Moscow, ID
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location near the river, clean room in excellent condition, quiet and dark, comfortable bed, nice spacious bathroom.
i have a plug in hybrid car: the outdoor outlets were few and hard to access.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Richland, WA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice staff and very clean hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Star, ID
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Perfect. Clean, comfortable.
It wasn't a long enough stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice quality
Room was slightly compact, but nice. There was not a fan vent in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Hotel was being renovated ... no one told us beforehand. Pool was cold and undersized.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The only problem we had was we could not shut off the air conditioner and we froze. I should have called the front desk to have maintenance make the rairs
Nancy from Port Orchard, WA
September 3, 2014
10.0
this was the best experience ever!. Beautiful river views. Balcony. 23 miles of paved river walk right from the door and lots of parks,restaurants golf course and so much more!! We will be back. The in house cafe was superb!

You won't be disappointed!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.