Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point

Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point in Richland

Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point

Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
480 Columbia Point Drive
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point in Richland

# 4 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The only problem we had was we could not shut off the air conditioner and we froze. I should have called the front desk to have maintenance make the rairs
Nancy from Port Orchard, WA
September 3, 2014
10.0
this was the best experience ever!. Beautiful river views. Balcony. 23 miles of paved river walk right from the door and lots of parks,restaurants golf course and so much more!! We will be back. The in house cafe was superb!

You won't be disappointed!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhen from Richmond, Canada
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mike from Auburn, WA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everyone was very helpful.
It wasn't a Hilton property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly. Location is perfect to go anywhete in the Tri Citied
For the rating of this hotel the beds were not acceptable. I will not stay there because of this. Improve this and this will be the best place to stay
Couple
Mikel from Pasco, WA
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the facility
No

Awesome hotel will definitely stay here again soon

Solo Traveler
Carina from Mosier, OR
May 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, on the river
Lacked amenities

Disappointed I was charged for breakfast but unable to take advantage since it did not start until 7am. At no time during my stay was the bar staffed.

Couple
Greg from Wapato, WA
April 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, close to excellent restaurant, nice walking paths. Great breakfast selection
Coffee was no good. No espresso bar. No room service until 5 pm

Comfortable room but not cozy, wonderful marina and river view. Nice breakfast selection but bad coffee. No espresso bar. Staff was wonderful. Close to excellent seafood restaurant. Staff gave us a appetizer certificate for the restaurant which saved us $15.

Couple
Jason from Monroe, WA
June 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Really nice hotel in a great location in Richland. Couldn't of asked for more.

Really nice hotel in a great location in Richland. Couldn't of asked for more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Bainbridge Island, WA
November 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
New and clean. Large bathroom and comfortable beds. Nice walking paths along river.
They charge for breakfast that isn't any better than most continental breakfasts at other hotels.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richland Columbia Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg