Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 S Sherman
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley in Richardson

# 4 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Huong from Garland, TX
July 20, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emelia from San Antonio, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location perfect for visiting our son. Spacious room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Fort Smith, AR
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Cleanliness
A/C didn't cool the room very well! Very hot!
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Arlington, TX
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Typical Marriott. Great staff, clean hotel, quiet, very nice appearance. Noone has a better bed for sleeping than Marriott in my opinion. Great experience as always.
There was an issue with my shower not having very much cold water. The shower went from hot to scalding. I did inform the staff at checkout. That was the only blemish and not anything that they would have known about if not told.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caseyville, IL
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean and for the most part it was very quiet. There were a lot of people staying there but we had no problem sleeping.
We missed having a Continental Breakfast available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rudolph from Lexington, MA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danny from Springfield, MO
May 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Night staff was extremely friendly & helpful
Too much noise in the courtyard during th enight
Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Austin, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, help us to had a very good experience, and really care about Comfort, and cleanliness! Very quite neighborhood!
N/A
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.