Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley in Richardson

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 S Sherman
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley in Richardson

# 4 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Briney from Highlands Ranch, CO
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Fayetteville, AR
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cleanliness
Hot water did not work at all. Staff was less than helpful. room was decent, but definitely not worthy of the price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our check in guy was great.

I really liked having a microwave and refrigerator in the room. That helped a lot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, TX
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great room! Very comfortable.
Dining room manager - very prejudiced - gave me 3 prices for her "over-priced" breakfast buffet. Acted congenial to some clients but not to some.

Hotel was great , location was great; front desk staff were good;

Business Traveler
Kathy from Happy, TX
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was the second time I have stayed here...enjoyed the settings of the hotel,,,pool side rooms , pretty courtyard, hotel lobby, and staff was very helpful in several situations
no

Its just plain comfortable, and pretty, felt safe

Couple
Morris from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and professional.
I would not recommend staying on the first floor in the summer, as we encountered several water bugs in the bathroom during our stay.

The breakfast buffet was very good and Michelle(mgr) could not have been more special or hospitable, she made our stay very enjoyable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was great
Breakfast was very expensive

The hotel was fine, the location was weird

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Blue Springs, MO
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Well worth the money and would most stay again in the future.

Couple
David from Benton, AR
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg