Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley in Richardson

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1000 S Sherman
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley in Richardson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AP
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Wichita, KS
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Overland Park, KS
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The courtyard, the breakfast area and the seating area near the breakfast area.
The room was not properly cleaned. We found a wad of tape on the toilet and a small ball along the edge of the bed on the floor. These things told me it was not fully clean.

Steve at the front desk was helpful. The location was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hilal from College Station, TX
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms, warm staffs, good breakfast
The elevator kind of OLD. Be careful and jump in quickly bcz the doors do not stop.

perfect hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Broken Arrow, OK
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean, and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was excellent as was the service during it!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, TX
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The Paul Mitchel Shampoo/Condistioner
1) We never had our room cleaned 2) There is no body wash with the hotel 3) The staff was mediocre/knowledgeable at best with no offer to help guests find something as simple as a newspaper 4) It's rundown for a 3 star hotel

We were very disappointed in this "3 star" hotel between the unknowledgeable staff, the drabby interior, and the lack of room cleaning we received on our three day trip. We will NOT stay here again!!!

Rawand from College Station, TX
April 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mauricio from Dallas, TX
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Camp Wood, TX
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms- very spacious! Lots of attractions nearby.
No indoor pool
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg