Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 S Sherman
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley in Richardson

# 4 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the convenience.
T-mobile network does not work in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, freindly staff, location, smells nice all the time, the pool, the beds are super comfortable, and the rooms are just nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marseilles, IL
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
free internet
No complimentary breakfast!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Oswego, IL
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and very helpful staff. Clean room that smelled nice with an in-room fridge that was greatly appreciated. WiFi setup was easy and reliable. Enjoyed my stay.
Common hallways could have used a little more air conditioning - stepping out from one's room during the day felt like like going directly outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bath room was smell so bad. It was awful when I stood at the bath sink since the smell was stronger there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, LA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location, price friendiness of the staff
That other guess, allowed their small children too run the halls late at night!
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
April 4, 2015
9.0
Need contenential breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are clean, the employees were friendly, beds are great. I loved the balcony. I will Def stay here again.
Breakfast not included with stay.
Business Traveler
Misty from Joplin, MO
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quick check in!
The hotel charged a $40 fee that should be credited back to my account for incidentals, but it hasn't showed up on my statement yet. I don't like having to babysit my account to see if it's going to be applied or not.
Business Traveler
Briney from Highlands Ranch, CO
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Springvalley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.