Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2191 N. Greenville Ave
Richardson, TX 75082

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

# 2 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean
Solo Traveler
Mondell from Dallas, TX
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaclyn from Midland, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No amenities

If you just need a room and a bed, this would be fine. It's in a safe location and the hotel was beautiful. Do not book a room here if you're traveling with a family or if you even would like a hot cup of coffee that you won't have to pay Starbucks prices for. We asked for our room to be on the first floor, which they hotel was able to accommodate and we were placed next door to a receiving location for supplies. It was a good thing that we were already awake at 0630 because if not, the slamming around of goods and talking of the staff for the next few hours would be extremely distracting and disruptive if one was trying to get sleep. There are absolutely no amenities other than a fitness room, slow wifi and a pool. There was an overpriced cafe and coffee bar. I would not recommend this hotel for a family or even if anyone would like to store leftovers in a fridge in their room because there are none. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ashley from Amarillo, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean with really comfortable beds.
Everything was great.

I highly recommend this hotel great prices.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Woodbury, MN
January 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Loved the common areas and vibe of it. Lots of relaxing areas to sit.
We had no hot water in the shower! Front desk comped us with a free breakfast. We still really liked the hotel.
Couple
Eric from Mckinney, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was extremely clean, and nice.
It is nothing big, but I like rooms with, at the very least mini fridges, this hotel has none.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbridge, MA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Checking in and out took only minutes. My room was as described and reasonably comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff are excellent. The complimentary breakfast was beyond our expectations.
The first room we had was above the hotel laundry room and unfortunately it was laundry day. The noise was loud and we could not sleep. However, after notifying the front desk they immediately moved us to another room. We were very happy with the room.

The room was bright and very clean. Also, the hotel was lovely and not too big.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonzo from Mckinney, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the time I hit the door the service was excellent. I will definitely stay again in the future.
Couple
Jeff from Oklahoma City, OK
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the bistro was closed? walked next door to the residence inn for breakfast which wasn't very good
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.