Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2191 N. Greenville Ave
Richardson, TX 75082

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

# 2 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people were very helpful it was clean quite I have no complaints
Only one thing but it doesn't bother me could be complimentary breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Has asked for a refrigerator and microwave in the room for 2 nights but they did not have any until the second night.

Staff was accommodating and did work to make our stay comfortable. Refrigerator and Microwave was the only issue which was minor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Richardson, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Jessica at the front desk was very polite and was willing to help me out any way possible.
Negative
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean
None

Clean, convenient location, price was fair

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location and price.
They gave us a room with a leaking air conditioner. It was late when we got in, so we didn't ask to change rooms. By the morning the entire carpet was soaked. They knew about it, because a maintenance person showed up in the morning without us tellin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elainna from Edmond, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juana from Mckinney, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is conveniently located close to the highway, restaurants, and corporate offices. Ideally located for those on business.
The AC in my room never seemed to work. I went to the front desk on the first night (of a 2 night stay) mentioning this and they said they would send someone to fix it. They said it was fixed but upon return to the room, it never cooled down.

The hotel public areas were well maintained. Its also conveniently located in the north Dallas suburbs and within a 5-10 minute drive of numerous shops and restaurants. I stayed in room 108, which had problems with its AC unit.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg