Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2191 N. Greenville Ave
Richardson, TX 75082

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location and price.
They gave us a room with a leaking air conditioner. It was late when we got in, so we didn't ask to change rooms. By the morning the entire carpet was soaked. They knew about it, because a maintenance person showed up in the morning without us tellin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elainna from Edmond, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juana from Mckinney, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is conveniently located close to the highway, restaurants, and corporate offices. Ideally located for those on business.
The AC in my room never seemed to work. I went to the front desk on the first night (of a 2 night stay) mentioning this and they said they would send someone to fix it. They said it was fixed but upon return to the room, it never cooled down.

The hotel public areas were well maintained. Its also conveniently located in the north Dallas suburbs and within a 5-10 minute drive of numerous shops and restaurants. I stayed in room 108, which had problems with its AC unit.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Bronx, NY
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet, clean and well located this hotel is everything you would expect from the Marriott brand. What makes it better than most is the excellent staff who go the extra mile to make guests feel welcome and meet their needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, MO
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms and friendly staff

Nice to see that rooms were very clean and well maintained and had good amenities. Place felt very safe and had good parking.

Business Traveler
Richard from Nevada, IA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Weldon from Humble, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The "wow" factor lies in the value....such fantastic accomodations for the Priceline price...thank you!
Nope!

It met all the accomodations we asked for from location next to the UT Dallas campus to above expectations on the quality of room and service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable room, comfortable bed.
Ice machine on different floor from my room. The bar should be described as a small/mini bar wih few options.

I would stay here again. Good quality,good price, convenient to lots of attractions. No real worries at all.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg