Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2191 N. Greenville Ave
Richardson, TX 75082

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell in Richardson

# 2 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ashley from Amarillo, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean with really comfortable beds.
Everything was great.

I highly recommend this hotel great prices.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Woodbury, MN
January 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Loved the common areas and vibe of it. Lots of relaxing areas to sit.
We had no hot water in the shower! Front desk comped us with a free breakfast. We still really liked the hotel.
Couple
Eric from Mckinney, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was extremely clean, and nice.
It is nothing big, but I like rooms with, at the very least mini fridges, this hotel has none.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbridge, MA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Checking in and out took only minutes. My room was as described and reasonably comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff are excellent. The complimentary breakfast was beyond our expectations.
The first room we had was above the hotel laundry room and unfortunately it was laundry day. The noise was loud and we could not sleep. However, after notifying the front desk they immediately moved us to another room. We were very happy with the room.

The room was bright and very clean. Also, the hotel was lovely and not too big.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alonzo from Mckinney, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the time I hit the door the service was excellent. I will definitely stay again in the future.
Couple
Jeff from Oklahoma City, OK
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
the bistro was closed? walked next door to the residence inn for breakfast which wasn't very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people were very helpful it was clean quite I have no complaints
Only one thing but it doesn't bother me could be complimentary breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
October 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Has asked for a refrigerator and microwave in the room for 2 nights but they did not have any until the second night.

Staff was accommodating and did work to make our stay comfortable. Refrigerator and Microwave was the only issue which was minor.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Richardson At Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg