Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 Paramount Drive Rte 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham in Raynham

# 2 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from West Wareham, MA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very clean, and modern. Staff was excellent
Window view of a Walmart parking lot dampened the overall experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Waynesville, MO
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. Newly renovated interior.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Plymouth, MA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful and clean. I thankful for the bottle opener. The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly
I didn't know I could check out from my room The hot tub had gross stuff floating on it
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Patchogue, NY
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful appointments, lovely room.
Bathroom a little small
Couple
Wayne from Warwick, NY
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Curtis from Wallingford, CT
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location, clean rooms and lobby.
Couple
Jennifer from Asheville, NC
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the king size bed, the bistro, and the hot tub
The way the room was set up it was hard to see the tv and the tv was too small. Also, a microwave would have been a good thing to have in the
Diana from Lakeville, MA
January 3, 2015
5.0
The bed.
Room was cramped, small. Heating unit was as large as a jet engine. Screen for the window had a big hole in it. Not expected at this star level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, MA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was all very new and up to date. The rooms were spacious and contemporary. The lobby was gorgeous. The staff couldn't have been nicer and more accomodating.
My only minus was the indoor pool - it's not heated so it's cold for December.
Business Traveler
William from Wilmington, NC
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location
a/c unit was loud. not up to courtyard standards. they should know about this and deal with it immediately. I informed them.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.