Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham in Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 Paramount Drive Rte 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Raynham in Raynham

# 2 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jordan from Yarmouth, Canada
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luis from Trumbull, CT
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable and well appointed room. Nice public spaces.
No breakfast included as before. Dinner service was too slow for just a Hamburguer and Fries and I didn't even get ketchup (had to get up and ask). The person taking my order seemed to be a novice. Wi-fi seemed to be going off and on continuously.

One of the ice machines on my floor was broken and the other one at the far end seemed to be defective so it would take you a long time just to get two cupfuls full of ice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyannis, MA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful, room was clean and nicely decorated, bathroom was updated and the café was great
Everything was great
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, NY
July 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The set up of the hotel was extremely nice.
My daughter was in the pool and stepped on an earring which punctured a whole in her foot. When I mentioned this at check-out we were offered a band aid but no incident report or anything else was offered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from North Haven, CT
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great looation
The hottub was off and cold when we went to use it
Solo Traveler
Karin from Madison, CT
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is newly renovated- lobby is great, with bistro- staff friendly and helpful- room was spacious, bed extremely comfortable and a great large bathroom- Convenient location - definitely met an surpassed expectations/ would absolutely stay again-

Wish I had more time there to enjoy the bistro and the pool/ The hotel has a nice modern feel and the staff is great- I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects of my stay-

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Scarborough, ME
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is definitely a 3 star hotel. You won't have to question anything concerning the accommodations. Everything is clean, smells great, etc.
I wish there was a channel guide in the room. That's kind of frustrating. Seems to be typical at Courtyards.

If you want free breakfast, book a 2.5 star hotel. I actually won a 3 star when bidding for a 2.5 star and that was the first time I'd ever been upgraded like that. So I missed out on free breakfast but that was ok. This is a great hotel. Staff is nice. Breakfast at the hotel is good. TVs on exercise equipment. It's a 3 star joint. Plus, stone forge tavern is right across the street! ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg