Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 Paramount Drive Rte 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham in Raynham

# 2 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, PA
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Courteous & friendly staff & guests. Free fruit infused water & apples. Huge room. Nice pool & hot tub. Starbucks on site.
Couldn't find thermometer for hot tub. Usual room noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Marshall, MI
September 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very modern decor.
Our a/c wasn't working properly. Didn't want to switch rooms as we'd be on a separate floor from our kids.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Taunton, MA
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Fabulous bed and bathtub in room. clean and well lit lobby and hallways
After 5 days, the hotel still not released the $20 credit card hold for incidentals. Should have been able to determine any damage within a day 2 at the most. Only Marriott Hotels hold longer than 2 days. Most hotels release day of checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Really friendly service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, VT
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel met our needs. I needed an accessible room, that was on our route to where we were going. It was clean, roomy enough, and had a large bathroom with a true roll-in shower. Plenty of nearby restaurants to choose from.
Couple
Daniel from Marlborough, MA
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, good locale.
No pay per view movies. Small pool. Limited dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carver, MA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I only stayed there for 1 night and had the fire alarms go off at 11:25 at night and no one outside to tell you where you should go! No sorry money back or any kind of comparison for it! For a 3 star hotel I will not stay again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Apopka, FL
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spa/jacuzzi was so relaxing after a long day in Boston.
Group Traveler
Samuel from Southington, CT
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was courteous and hotel was clean
No
Senior Travelers
Kimberlee from Lexington, SC
June 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful friendly staff
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.