Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham in Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 Paramount Drive Rte 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Raynham in Raynham

# 2 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from North Haven, CT
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Wesport, MA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful contemporary room, very clean, comfortable. Outlets everywhere, mini fridge.
Wish they included breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
everything is ok except the terrible smell of some chemical. Maybe they decorated the hotel recently. We can't breath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jordan from Yarmouth, Canada
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luis from Trumbull, CT
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable and well appointed room. Nice public spaces.
No breakfast included as before. Dinner service was too slow for just a Hamburguer and Fries and I didn't even get ketchup (had to get up and ask). The person taking my order seemed to be a novice. Wi-fi seemed to be going off and on continuously.

One of the ice machines on my floor was broken and the other one at the far end seemed to be defective so it would take you a long time just to get two cupfuls full of ice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyannis, MA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful, room was clean and nicely decorated, bathroom was updated and the café was great
Everything was great
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, NY
July 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The set up of the hotel was extremely nice.
My daughter was in the pool and stepped on an earring which punctured a whole in her foot. When I mentioned this at check-out we were offered a band aid but no incident report or anything else was offered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg