Hotels in Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Courtyard By Marriott Raynham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
37 Paramount Drive Rte 44
Raynham, MA 02767

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Raynham in Raynham

# 1 of 3 hotels in Raynham
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from North Haven, CT
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great looation
The hottub was off and cold when we went to use it
Solo Traveler
Karin from Madison, CT
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is newly renovated- lobby is great, with bistro- staff friendly and helpful- room was spacious, bed extremely comfortable and a great large bathroom- Convenient location - definitely met an surpassed expectations/ would absolutely stay again-

Wish I had more time there to enjoy the bistro and the pool/ The hotel has a nice modern feel and the staff is great- I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects of my stay-

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Scarborough, ME
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is definitely a 3 star hotel. You won't have to question anything concerning the accommodations. Everything is clean, smells great, etc.
I wish there was a channel guide in the room. That's kind of frustrating. Seems to be typical at Courtyards.

If you want free breakfast, book a 2.5 star hotel. I actually won a 3 star when bidding for a 2.5 star and that was the first time I'd ever been upgraded like that. So I missed out on free breakfast but that was ok. This is a great hotel. Staff is nice. Breakfast at the hotel is good. TVs on exercise equipment. It's a 3 star joint. Plus, stone forge tavern is right across the street! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, MA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff and front desk were outstanding. There was a large party of folks that stayed at the hotel and the kids were treating the hotel like it was their own personal playground...12:30 AM NOT, Michael @ front desk took care of it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Taunton, MA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
It was under staffed
Group Traveler
Terese from Maple Shade, NJ
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice, clean modern, nice amenities, very friendly helpful staff
No

Very nice comfortable, big screen TV, fireplace, sat in lobby and watched football game with friends.

Julie from Norton, MA
January 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
December 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
That they left a bottle of water in the room. However, I felt because it was a king bed and for two people- one on each end table would have been nice.
Better lighting options in the Bathroom. Also hot water was not an OPTION it was cold!

HOT WATER IS NECESSARY WHEN SHOWERING !!! PLEASE !

Couple
Fred from Riverview, FL
December 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms . The staff was excellent. Good location.
We had to move because of the pass through door allowed a lot of TV noise to come into our room. Avoid any room with those pass through doors into an adjoining room. The front desk clerk immediately got us another room with his apologies .

Everything a 10 with the exception of the noise factor with those pass through doors..

Business Traveler
Eileen from Albany, NY
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff very nice
Bed extremely uncomfortable, pool had oil film on top, hot tub had some kind of film on walls, frig had to be moved to actually plug it in.

I will not go there again and am beginning to think Marriott's are going down hill.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Raynham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg