Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova

Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova

Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10683 White Rock Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 1 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Portal, CA
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Sacramento, CA
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
At first glance the property is typical of a 3-star hotel. The lobby was clean and modern. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
This is the noisiest hotel I've ever stayed at. It is adjacent to Highway 50, a major thoroughfare. I was on the freeway side of the property. I had a difficult time sleeping because of all of the freeway noise.

Other than the extreme freeway noise, it was fine. Perhaps on the non-freeway side of the property it wouldn't be so bad. I am from a rural area, so someone who lives in a big city might not be as bothered by the noise as I was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing special nor outstanding about this hotel based on the given price we paid for.
We room were designed for disable people, therefore, the bathroom was built handicap accessible. We had problem with using the shower head since it won't hold up like a normal one. We found hair on the bed sheets. Just so disappointed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Desk staff at check in were great! Had a small issue with my bank and they were patient and understanding as while I got it worked out. They made an otherwise frustrating & stressful situation a slight inconvenience.
The night staff were less friendly

I will book this hotel again if in the area.

Senior Travelers
Richard from San Francisco, CA
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
we were upgraded to room 110.. a large room and very comfortable. Great access to the freeway and very clean. the eating had a nice selection and the Starbucks coffee was deliciious.
I did not like the loud fan in the small bathroom toilet area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastopol, CA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Housekeeping did a good job of cleaning.
Drones- a middle aged man was playing with his drone outside of our window. We complained to the office and they said they would have security do something. 10 minutes later the man was back with his drone, outside of our 2nd floor room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cheery people at the bistro.
Bathrooms needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from San Bernardino, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, modern room. Easy access to pool. Nice lobby. Comfy beds and pillows.
Too much light from the hallway entered our room at night through the door. No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms and public spaces. Nice upcoming restuarants close by.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.