Quebec City Marriott Downtown

Quebec City Marriott Downtown in Quebec

Quebec City Marriott Downtown

Quebec City Marriott Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
850 Place Dyouville
Quebec City, QC G1R 3P6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quebec City Marriott Downtown in Quebec

# 8 of 98 hotels in Quebec
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quebec City Marriott Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quebec City Marriott Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quebec City Marriott Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, clean hotel, friendly.
Room was little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean-Francois from Mont Royal, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Wabush, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good location and nice hotel
I booked a double room and upon arrival was told that a single king room was secured which was no good for my family. I also booked a room with free parking and wifi and this hotel resulted in me paying for both. When I did get a double room it cost----
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Ottawa, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
internet and parkng cost extra, no swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's proximity to old Quebec

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, so close to where I wanted to be

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and good service
Getting in and out is a bit awkward with your car to load/unload but the staff help and it's a great location so not a big deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Kalamazoo, MI
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to old town. You can walk everywhere from the hotel
Parking!!! The hotel does not have a specific lot, but you can pay to park in the structure next door, but it is not secure. Our car got broken into an we lost some special family heirlooms.

The hotel was under construction when we visited, but the staff was over the top nice. We were personally disappointed in the parking situation, but it was no fault of the hotel.

Reviews of Quebec City Marriott Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quebec City Marriott Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg