Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
110 W. 1St Street/City Center Drive
Pueblo, CO 81003

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

# 5 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ramon from Pagosa Spgs, CO
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crisostomo from Gilbert, AZ
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
April from Denver, CO
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so refreshing to stay in a beautiful hotel that was modern from the ground up. Once I arrived at the Courtyard by Marriott I was sad that I had wasted so many nights at other hotels in Pueblo. From now on this will be my new go-to place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, our room was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We really liked everything about this hotel, the only thing that was a bit different was that in order to get to the pool/hot tub, you had to go right through the main lobby and past the front desk and bar to get there.

Hotel was very easy to find right off of highway 25. It was very clean, and the rooms were very nice. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, and we felt like it was a good value for the price we paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect. It is easily accessible to the freeway, river walk and many restaurants.
A fire alarm went off at 2 in the morning. I realize this was not the hotel's fault and was glad it worked. However they offered no compensation for the disruption in sleep.
Couple
Cary from Amarillo, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpfull staff, and location.
About 2 o'clock am. someone pulled a false fire alarm.

Down town Pueblo is a cool place to be. Not far from Antonio's Italian restaurant on the River Walk also near a cigar shop and music playing bars.

Couple
Sara from Northglenn, CO
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so friendly here. The rooms were nice and walking distance to all the things I needed to do.
No, this hotel was great.
Couple
Brian from Pueblo, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well appointed, modern decor rooms had very comfortable linens and was close to the Riverwalk
Check-in was a bit slow but went smoothly for us. Parking was very scarce and arriving late at night we had a long walk from our car parked at the far end of the Convention Center Lot

Our Wedding night here was very enjoyable!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Steubenville, OH
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pueblo sucks. However, the hotel is top notch (inside). The surround area is scary, at night. Lots of drifters, did not feel safe leaving things locked in my car trunk.
No breakfast for one. You can pay lots for their food.

did not like the location, otherwise the place was clean enough.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cimarron, KS
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg