Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
110 West First Street
Pueblo, CO 81003

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

# 6 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Pueblo, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well appointed, modern decor rooms had very comfortable linens and was close to the Riverwalk
Check-in was a bit slow but went smoothly for us. Parking was very scarce and arriving late at night we had a long walk from our car parked at the far end of the Convention Center Lot

Our Wedding night here was very enjoyable!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cimarron, KS
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julie from Durango, CO
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed, comforters, convenient location
I find the hotel TVs very difficult and inconvenient to use. I hate them.

My favorite place to stay in Pueblo. Perfect for my husband and I to spend the weekend in town. Sooo convenient to eat, walk downtown. Also easy access via car to other areas of town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The convenience to downtown, everything within walking distance, i.e. the river walk, restaurants, etc. Guest service was wonderful! Rooms were nice; clean and comfortable. Pool, jacuzzi and gym were nice. My daughter and her friends had a great time!
Didn't like the parking space, need to have the convention center parking separate from guest parking, or issue tickets to people who didn't have guest parking permit.

It was a beautiful place with great people at the front check-in. The movies were too expensive, $16.99/per night, the not so good one's $4.99. Didn't have computers to use in lobby, they were for flight's only, good thing I had my laptop. Overall I really enjoyed this place though!

Teddy from Oklahoma City, OK
September 15, 2014
10.0
The location is convenient to interstate and to restaurants / bars. We checked in late in evening and out early after only one night, so we didn't experience a lot. Pueblo seems like a great small city. Staff was very helpful with dining suggestions.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Paul from Montrose, CO
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to River Walk and other attractions
Rude staff. Didn't have time to answer questions. Parking sucked. Noisy, slamming doors all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Tampa, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
breakfast
location

it was a good above average hotel I would stay again if I went back to Peublo CO

Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 28, 2014
8.0
Nice location
Hair on bathroom floor when entered room. Ice machine next door woke me up through the am starting at 6am even with the fan on.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg