Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
110 W. 1St Street/City Center Drive
Pueblo, CO 81003

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown in Pueblo

# 6 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lucy from Kirkland, WA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I really liked the exercise room. The equipment was new and top notch.The rooms were clean.
My room had a problem with the hot water. I took a cool shower. But when I called the front desk, they immediately sent out an engineer. He couldn't fix the problem but arranged a new room for me - that had hot water!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was helpful and the decor modern. Bed was comfy, heater worked great and there was a microwave and fridge I wasn't expecting. Very clean and close to the convention center. Free parking too!
The shower was the least nice part of the room but it was clean. Just not as modern as the rest of the room.
Couple
Teresa from Alamosa, CO
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean room, the bed was awesome.
The hot tub wasn't hat and the jets were weak
Couple
Daniel from Lakewood, CO
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Everything about the hotel itself was great. fantastic happy hour and nice room.
It seemed like almost every few hours I was woken up by the sound of a train horn.. not the fault of the hotel but for light sleepers it is something to keep in mind!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgway, CO
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean. Quiet. Bar in lobby very convenient. Starbucks in lobby a big plus.
Couple
Jerry from Amarillo, TX
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, perfect location and wonderful facility.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.
There were sirens most of the night we did not feel safe in the area.
Senior Travelers
Ramon from Pagosa Spgs, CO
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crisostomo from Gilbert, AZ
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
April from Denver, CO
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was so refreshing to stay in a beautiful hotel that was modern from the ground up. Once I arrived at the Courtyard by Marriott I was sad that I had wasted so many nights at other hotels in Pueblo. From now on this will be my new go-to place.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pueblo Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg