Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora

Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora

Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Lucemburska 46
Prague 3 13000

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora in Prague

# 13 of 1047 hotels in Prague
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Peter from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2015
9.0
HELPFUL STAFF AT THE RECEPTION
Group Traveler
Helena from Etowah, NC
August 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, close to the Metro
Solo Traveler
Larmont from Honolulu, HI
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at thousands of hotels, but I was scared because this was my first trip to Europe, but I was overwhelmed by the hospitity and professionalism of the staff, location and setting.
I cannot think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is was clean motel but nothibg to remember or write home about ...clean small room w ordinary bath room and cramped space nowherr near anybof 4 stars places ...
It is really small hole in a commercial building and deserve to be rank then motel 6 or motel 8

Highly ovrrrsted hotel located by flora yrain station...convenience was good factor otherwise this hotel dudnt offer anythibg in terms of accomodation or feeling if freshness or roominess expected of a 4 star ss we were expected to believe...no breakfast and internet at measley speed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
March 1, 2014
10.0
Staff very pleasant and helpful. Everyone spoke English.
Wish their was a pool.

Across from large mall and tram station that goes anywhere you would want to go.

Couple
Ligia from Fortaleza, Brazil
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ao lado da estação de metrô e do shoping Flora. O café da manhã e excelente.
Solo Traveler
Hieu from Darlinghurst, Australia
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very helpful and made good suggestions for places to visit.
The room I booked did not come with free wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff is polite and very helpful. Good service overall.
Group Traveler
Rominna from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location
Wi-fi costs 12.50 Euros per night, per computer. Shower was weirdly constructed. There was water spilling everywhere.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.