Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Aviaticka 1092/8
Prague - Ruzyne 161 00

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport in Prague

# 8 of 1351 hotels in Prague
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel is very close to the airport terminal, which is very convenient.
The hotel and rooms were outdated. Lights in the room did not work, the bed mattress was lumpy and not supportive, pillows were thin, no bath in bathroom. Only three tv channels were available on the otherwise good quality tv.
Business Traveler
Ivan from Delta, Canada
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!!
Nothing.
Couple
Ross from Irvine, CA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice airport hotel with a great restaurant. Awesome staff, very friendly. Walking distance from Prague (PRG) airport.......just cross the street and you are at Terminal 1. Highly recommend.
Couple
Amy from Milwaukee, WI
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
There was a cancelled flight when we were checking in and despite lots of upset people needing rooms, the staff remained calm and professional. They apologized for those with reservations having to wait, and really made me feel like a valued customer.
They should've made an announcement for those with reservations to check in first, then helped put people in the remaining rooms.
Couple
Chris from Coquitlam, Canada
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We booked this hotel at the Prague Airport as we had a 6:00 AM flight we needed to make. It was 3 minutes walking distance to get to the airline ticket counter. The hotel and room were what we would expect from a Marriott hotel, first class.
It's too bad we couldn't have stayed in this hotel in the center of Old Prague. It would have been very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ramiro from Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and the building with a beutiful view of Prague airport. The restaurant was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were leaving from the airport the next morning and was a short walk to the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
So easy to walk right across from airport to hotel
Not particularly prepared to handle volume of late night arrivals
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and the spacious room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is very good to me! If you board your plane in the morning, don't hesitate to select this hotel!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Prague Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.