Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard in Portland

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
15686 Sw Sequoia Parkway
Tigard, OR 97224

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard in Portland

# 2 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kuoyann from Plainsboro, NJ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall comfort.
No.

Everything was great in this hotel. We had a wonderful stay!

Couple
Cynthia from Grants Pass, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Deserves more stars. Super clean, nice soft beds and it felt like home. Well appointed rooms, and we had one in the bottom floor, still super. Will definitely go back when I am in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We received exactly the type of room we needed, the hotel' location was perfect for us.

I would have stayed there longer but your online extended your stay function wouldn't let me!!! Even though the front desk told me rooms were available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great. Loved the decor and size. The bed was really comfortable. Thought the little sofa in the room was original, stylish, and comfortable at the same time.
Wish there had been a free breakfast included.
Business Traveler
Julee from Glenwood, WA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff polite and helpful. Business center easy to use and there was more than 1 computer! Bistro was nice to have in lobby. Bed very comfy.

No fee for parking which was great! Easy access from I-5. Variety of restaurants nearby. CLEAN everywhere! Quiet.

Solo Traveler
Connie from Roseburg, OR
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
quite, Non Smoking
No.

Loved that there was a Book of moron in the room, Non Smoking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Springfield, OR
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Othello, WA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice design..good food in restaurant..prepared treats for my meeting the next day..Starbucks lattes!!
Business Traveler
Scott from Normandy Park, WA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ginny from Gold Beach, OR
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and safe...friendly staff...Starbucks across the parking lot
it was hard to locate, can't see it from the highway...but we eventually found it! The mattress kind of caved in towards the middle and was way too soft.

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff...recently remodeled but the bed wasn't new...didn't sleep particularly well, but overall our stay was nice.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg