Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center

Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center

Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
550 Sw Oak Street
Portland, OR 97204

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center in Portland

# 5 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from San Francisco, CA
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great place overall, more importantly was service. The hotel receptionist was awesome. Thank you
Bathroom shower could've used a little more detail when cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was really friendly and engaged in conversation. The service was prompt all around. Valet parking and quick and easy to request to pick up your car. The in bed breakfast was my favorite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pilot Rock, OR
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that it was in downtown Portland and close to the Tri-Met lines.
We noticed each time the furnace came on, there was a rattle in the vent. Upon further inspection, a small twig was discovered. When we removed the twig, the rattle stopped. Perhaps there is an intake vent that needs a screen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steilacoom, WA
January 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel has a lot of great things about it, particularly the staff and location.
The heater in the room kept kicking on and off all night so my husband and I didn't get much sleep. The small refrigerator was also quite noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
THE PEOPLE THAT WORKED THRE WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND WELCOMING. PLUS THE ROOMS WERE CHIC AND TIDY.
THERE WAS NOT A LARGE SELECTION OF OPEN BARS OR LIQUOR STORES IN THE AREA.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good central location, clean, and we got a room high up.
When we first arrived there was loud banging related to construction we could hear very clearly in our room. The staff made us feel confident that the noise would not go past 6pm, so we didn't have to change rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dylan from Seattle, WA
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel service was fantastic.
Mark from Lathrop, CA
January 12, 2016
9.0
Hotel was great location.real close to nightlife and also some great restaurants. . Not far from freeway at all.very nice and helpful staff as well
The valet service was great but almost 40 bucks a night. I sound like a cheapskate but I wish there was better or at least cheaper parking..
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.