Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton in Beaverton

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8500 Sw Nimbus Drive
Beaverton, OR 97008

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton in Beaverton

# 5 of 11 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaclyn from Burlingame, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
bed was SOOO comfortable
I was charged $10 and then an additional $20, after speaking with the front desk I realized the $20 was deducted after check in but they didn't know and I didn't know what the $10 charge was for seeing as we don't spend any money at the hotel ..
Solo Traveler
Brad from Tacoma, WA
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Vancouver, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
nothing stood out, will not stay again at this marriot
unlike other competitors, did not have coffee in front, next to the train was not acceptable.
Couple
Ko from Taichung City, Taiwan
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The public area is good.
The bed is not clean enough.There are hairs on the bed and a clothes behind the sofa for 3 days.No staff found it and clean it out.

It should be more clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, OH
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Grand Saline, TX
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is the hotel I stay at every time I go to Oregon. It is exactly in between my 2 sons.
I arrived late or early in the morning around 2:00 a.m. and the man at the counter wasn't very friendly. He wasn't rude or anything, just not real outgoing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
- Very comfortable bed = great night sleep - Great location close to Washington Square Mall - Modern / updated hotel
Would be nice if it included breakfast for free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from North Vancouver, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bedding was extremely comfortable and the air conditioning was very responsive. The hotel was very clean.
The close proximity to the train station was a challenge however as a family, we are moderately heavy sleepers and with the earplugs the hotel provided we slept well. The only other disappointment was the lack of a hot tub.
Couple
Xunkai from Beaverton, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg