Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11550 Ne Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from High Ridge, MO
July 23, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and perfect for a one night stay close to the airport.

It was nice to have a restaurant at the hotel. I enjoyed an reasonably priced glass of wine and my daughter ordered a lemon cake. It tasted really good and was a serving enough for two.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
staff was helpful and friendly, the business center area was nice
Bed and linens were a complete joke- not up to the 3 star or Marriott standards...very disappointing

Just slapping a sign on the building that has the name Marriott on it doesn't mean much in some instances. You pay well over a ----- for a night in a Hotel, is it too much to ask for a bed that the company didn't pay $-- for, and isn't as good as the fifteen year old mattress in your home?

Couple
Ernest from Beaumont, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms very clean, quiet, friendly and helpful staff
Looking forward to remodeling of rooms,no small refrigerator to store soft drinks,etc. Lack of counter top space and no counterspace in sink area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Angela from Portland, OR
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The male clerks were great while the female clerks and workers were bothersome and not very professional. The public spaces are nice, though they are not huge areas, they are comfortable. I felt very safe at night and that is my number one priority.
he male clerks were great while the female clerks and workers were bothersome and not very professional. The public spaces are nice, though they are not huge areas, they are comfortable. I felt very safe at night and that is my number one priority.

The male clerks were great while the female clerks and workers were bothersome and not very professional. The public spaces are nice, though they are not huge areas, they are comfortable. I felt very safe at night and that is my number one priority. he male clerks were great while the female clerks and workers were bothersome and not very professional. The public spaces are nice, though they are not huge areas, they are comfortable. I felt very safe at night and that is my number one priority staying at a hotel, being safe. ...read more

Business Traveler
Greg from Broken Arrow, OK
October 23, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean, functional, downstairs lobby had nice amenities. Friendly staff
A/C was malfunctioning, called service tech. supposidly fixed it. Still not working.Had to change rooms at midnight.Took 1 hour to get settled in new room. That A/C was not working properly. Was given 2 meal tickets for our trouble.Not a pleasant stay.

Some good advice. The shower curtain rod is mounted too low. I am 6' & was hitting my head on it. The inside curtain hung way too low. 6" of it was on the bottom of the tub making it difficult to shower properly. Shower nozzle was too low as well. Was very dissapointed due to poorly working A/C. Bad experience having to change rooms from midnight to 1:00am. A/C in new room 311 wasn't much better. Was constantly having to adjust the temp. to get comfortable. Will be reluctant to use the Courtyard any time soon. ...read more

Business Traveler
Govinda from Priest River, ID
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and helpful staff.

Very nice and accomadating of my needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
September 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is good but Priceline as the third party is the issue that we as a valuable customer had faced this same problem twice especially when we have family and booked it for friends too it was very embarrassing when we had been put through this again
This is our 2nd time that priceless had made errors on our reservation. The first time was at The Sand Resort we had paid for two bedrooms and was given one bedroom and now this recent trip we booked for two queen size beds and was given only one King

No microwave, no fridge and it was very inconvenience for us especially when we have an infant and needed hot water and fridge too

Solo Traveler
Tracie from Etobicoke, Canada
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
The convenience and location of this hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean.
The room was fine however it was rather noisy in the morning with people checking out of their rooms early in the morning. Also, there was water dripping from the bathroom vent which I assumed was due to someone above me flooding their bathtub.

I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a hotel close to Portland Airport. I would stay there again as it satisfied my needs.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg