Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands in Washington

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1800 Tanger Boulevard
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands in Washington

# 2 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Hillsboro, OH
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thad from Vincent, OH
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from North York, Canada
August 31, 2014
10.0
It was new and we'll decorated. Large washrooms and elevators. The lobby and the outside was really nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Columbus, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Orlando from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I checked off all the things I liked about our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Avon, IN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Very modern atmospher. Although we are not handicap, I appreciated all of the handicap friendly amenities, especially the pool and hot tub.
Our alarm that was previously set for 5am. We were not happy waking up at that time after our long commute. I think the first thing the house keepers should do is reset the alarm and turn it off.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Clyde, NY
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and very clean. Also, the firepit outside was beautiful and perfect for our group of friends.

Great location for shopping. Outlets are within minutes.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean - convenient to area I was in. Very nice staff.
My shower was very nice, but due to a knee injury, I wish I would have had a bathtub. I wish they would have given me a choice at check in.

So many hotels have a free breakfast. This one has a cafe, a bit pricey for what it is.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
July 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Few restaurants near by. No breakfast served and finding a restaurant to have breakfast is not easy, only McDonald's.
Group Traveler
Debbie from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It is overall a nice clean hotel in a good location
Pool was closed for renovation and was not informed by staff so did not meet our needs

Staff needs to be more informative

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg