Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands in Washington

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1800 Tanger Boulevard
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands in Washington

# 2 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Brantford, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Silver Spring, MD
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was neat and clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
It didn't have a continental breakfast & with leaving at 6am, the breakfast at Starbucks wasn't open yet. Also, I asked for extra blankets & pillows. The front desk did not have any, although there were extra sheets & a blanket for the pullout in the room

It was sleek and modern.

Business Traveler
Edward from Williamsburg, VA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very modern and clean.
Breakfast was expensive and terrible.
Couple
Geoffrey from Florence, KY
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Marriott brand quality
not really, bit of an odd location
Couple
Greg from Hillsboro, OH
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thad from Vincent, OH
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from North York, Canada
August 31, 2014
10.0
It was new and we'll decorated. Large washrooms and elevators. The lobby and the outside was really nice.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Columbus, OH
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Orlando from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I checked off all the things I liked about our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Avon, IN
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Very modern atmospher. Although we are not handicap, I appreciated all of the handicap friendly amenities, especially the pool and hot tub.
Our alarm that was previously set for 5am. We were not happy waking up at that time after our long commute. I think the first thing the house keepers should do is reset the alarm and turn it off.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Washington/Meadow Lands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg