Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3962 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brian from Abingdon, MD
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very Clean. Newly updated.
Had to pay for breakfast.

Very clean. Friendly staff. Decent location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
September 6, 2014
10.0
Location and staff was very courteous.
I wanted two queen beds. They were over booked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
September 3, 2014
10.0
When you check in, they don't announce your room number to everyone in line. They put it on your card and walk around the desk to show you.
I wish the cafe would of had longer hours.

This hotel is clean and inviting. When you walk in, they remember your name. This hotel is very clean, safe, walking distance to nice restaurants and a gas station. Plus they haven't a mini convenience area near front desk [pen all night. Plus a pool and hot tub. It's a must.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ravi from Scarborough, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
good location and good public space areas
The room we were given initially was a handicapped room and although we checked in early (around 6PM) and the parking lot was empty we were told that this was the last room available. The shower head fell off (which I showed to the AGM)

We were moved to a better room the next day however by the AGM Robert Graham to whom I showed the broken shower head and the stagnant water in the washroom of the original room. Although he was helpful he should learn to apologize to guests. he just stood there and basically said it's the way it is but in the end things worked out.

Business Traveler
Roman from Jenkintown, PA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Sehr sauber, Zimmer hatte sogar einer Balkon
Nein
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly atmos, very close to the place I came to Pittsburgh to visit.
A complimentary breakfast is not a bad idea.
Couple
Ronald from Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife loved the room, and so did I. Nicely laid out, like 3 rooms in 1!
TV at every booth seems intrusive. Maybe that's the age we live in?
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg