Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3962 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ronda from Cincinnati, OH
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
I called and requested double beds as soon as I booked and they said they would accommodate. When I checked in they said no. There was a fold out couch. It was absolutely horrible!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked how close to restaurants and stores this hotel was. It was a family-friendly environment.
Upon entering the hotel, the front desk clerk was nice enough. However, I asked a question and she was more focused on what she was doing than answering my question. Other staff experiences were pleasant though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santosh from Miamisburg, OH
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and new
Entrance is too narrow and easy to miss.
Jane from Fairfield, OH
August 6, 2014
10.0
roomy
I usually sleep in a recliner chair - back issues

good location for us, to visit our grandson

Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
August 5, 2014
10.0
I'm a Marriott card holder for a reason. It is managed very progressively, and they strive to make your stay comfortable and pleasurable. Kudos to those at the top, who continually allow for change, and 'especially' to those in the hotels who get it right
It's accessability is not obvious from the 'street address given. Until you know how to get into the property, it can be very confusing. Better signage on Penn Hghwy would help
Couple
Jayachandra from Alexandria, VA
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Cleveland Heights, OH
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great appearance, kind staff, everything was clean and as promised.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg