Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg in Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
700 Power Line Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg in Greensburg

# 1 of 9 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Sandwich, MA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel & it's a great value - close to eating, drinking and shopping & the highways
A little bit of a foul up checking in this time - but they bought me a drink. Not a big delay or deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, NJ
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and comfortable and close to many restaurants
Couple
Angela from Wytheville, VA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of our favorite places to stay in the greensburg area. We have been coming to the same area for our anniversary for over 7 years now and will continue to do so . Great staff hotel is always clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location was good for what we needed
staff somewhat inattentive couldn t get milk for my tea in the early evening in lounge area so staff suggested i go and buy some
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and roomy
Nothing

Lovely bar area with great amenities

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Conroe, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very modern with lots of amenities. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

This is clearly the best hotel in Greensburg. I will only stay at this hotel when I come here.

Couple
Alan from Nutley, NJ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel, fabulous everything!
No

A beautiful, modern building with exceptionally nice staff. Don't hesitate to eat there, we had the breakfast buffet and it was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Fairmont, WV
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff, from the front desk clerk, bartender, waitress and chamber maid (Alice), were all fantastic with their level of customer service.
The view from our window was Wal-Mart.

The rooms were very comfortable, and the amenities were nice, but the staff was the best part of our stay. Customer service was superb.

Group Traveler
Lola from Clinton, OH
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly, room was very nice and clean and spacious.
This was the noisiest room I have been in. The ice machine was loud, room door paper thin, and we could hear the conversation of the occupants next door.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg