Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg in Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
700 Power Line Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg in Greensburg

# 1 of 8 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Conroe, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very modern with lots of amenities. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

This is clearly the best hotel in Greensburg. I will only stay at this hotel when I come here.

Couple
Alan from Nutley, NJ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel, fabulous everything!
No

A beautiful, modern building with exceptionally nice staff. Don't hesitate to eat there, we had the breakfast buffet and it was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Fairmont, WV
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff, from the front desk clerk, bartender, waitress and chamber maid (Alice), were all fantastic with their level of customer service.
The view from our window was Wal-Mart.

The rooms were very comfortable, and the amenities were nice, but the staff was the best part of our stay. Customer service was superb.

Group Traveler
Lola from Clinton, OH
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly, room was very nice and clean and spacious.
This was the noisiest room I have been in. The ice machine was loud, room door paper thin, and we could hear the conversation of the occupants next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Jamestown, NY
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and accommodating.
More mirrors should be in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
April 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Bed were very comfortable.
Very loud bunch in the lobby for a long period of time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conneaut Lake, PA
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent room for what we spent.
Breakfast was not included.

Nice room, nice location, nice pool, great price.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Corning, NY
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is in a great location close to everything. The staff are excellent and very friendly. The breakfast is not free but it is well- worth the money for the buffet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, IL
December 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, nice and luxurious. Did not expect the hotel to be as fancy for the price I paid. I was incredibly impressed.
I loved everything about this hotel.

There are a lot of places to go eat and shop within walking distance from the hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg