Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
700 Power Line Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg in Greensburg

# 1 of 9 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elwood, IN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff, very clean accomodations, comfortable room, the best hotel we've stayed in in a long time!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn, PA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Problems with the tv but someone came to fix it quickly. Cable did not include local TV stations.
Couple
Tammy from Homer City, PA
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was all incredibly polite!
The hot tub and the pool room itself were all incredibly hot, but enjoyable for smaller periods of time.

The hotel was spacious, clean, professional, fun. Everyone was polite. We loved it and will stay again.

Business Traveler
William from Sandwich, MA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel & it's a great value - close to eating, drinking and shopping & the highways
A little bit of a foul up checking in this time - but they bought me a drink. Not a big delay or deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, NJ
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and comfortable and close to many restaurants
Couple
Angela from Wytheville, VA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of our favorite places to stay in the greensburg area. We have been coming to the same area for our anniversary for over 7 years now and will continue to do so . Great staff hotel is always clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location was good for what we needed
staff somewhat inattentive couldn t get milk for my tea in the early evening in lounge area so staff suggested i go and buy some
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and roomy
Nothing

Lovely bar area with great amenities

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Conroe, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very modern with lots of amenities. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

This is clearly the best hotel in Greensburg. I will only stay at this hotel when I come here.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.