Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 9 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location, big rooms w/ high ceilings, very clean, good location.
Parking could be more clearly designated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Erie, PA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and spacious.

The rooms were nice and accommodated us well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from St. Marys, PA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

There was a water line break and we had no hot water.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Erie, PA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enola, PA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location - it was close to EVERYTHING. And Pittsburgh is such a walkable city.
It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room ... and a complimentary breakfast.

Very clean, great open spaces (including inside the rooms) and the staff was friendly and considerate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberport, WV
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large spacious rooms & friendly staff
Couldn't find a thing to complain about!

The location was great for walking to PNC Park & Andy Warhol Museum. Parking garage cheap. Plenty of food around. Room was clean, spacious, & cozy. Staff was helpful & friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Jamestown, NY
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and clean. I always check the beds first thing when checking into any hotel and there were no issues. The location and area the hotel were in was good. The staff was friendly and very helpful with suggestions of places to go.
The one thing I did not like was the breakfast in the The Bistro.I was disappointed in the food, especially for the price. I spent $16 for my son and I...the bananas were severely bruised and the brown sugar for the oatmeal was as hard as a rock.

My son and stayed for 2 nights...just a short trip during his spring break. Overall I was very pleased with the hotel, the staff and the location. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Lemoyne, PA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Dayton, OH
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Nice breakfast/Starbucks cafe and attached restaraunt.
no

Nice location. Great onsite breakfast/Starbucks cafe. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Would definitley stay there again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg