Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 8 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel, high ceilings, comfortable temp, clean
The cleaning service person started knocking on the door at 8:30am and knocked every hour until we checked out at 12. We told her numerous times that we were not checking out early (vacation day) but she continued to stock us. Very unhappy about that.
Couple
Chatara from West Mifflin, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Restaraunt Sonoma Grille
Couple
Sean from Poland, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right downtown. Perfect.
No outlet in bathroom so you could use hair dryer...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location of the hotel
The tempature in the room was never right, no matter how much I tried to cool it off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield Heights, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Heights, NJ
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Windber, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice. The valet parking was awsome and very convenient. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Nothing we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Very friendly staff. Shuttle available. Free wifi that worked good. Suggested a cheaper place to park close by.
No pool. No free breakfast. Poor view from our room. The bathroom sink water got very hot.
Couple
Daniel from Cleveland, OH
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good customer service. Central downtown location.
Accessibility was very difficult. Upon arriving around 3:00 pm on a Friday traffic around hotel very congested. Located on one way street with no place to park to check in. Had to circle block taking a lot if time. Returning at midnight same problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The High Ceilings
The Location
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 137 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.