Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 10 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Mexico, PA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable and modern room.

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the location was good. Great first trip to Pittsburgh.

Couple
Toni from Dubois, PA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor was bright, modern, but not flashy. Location was perfect (walking distance from ballpark).
No.

Professional, friendly staff; obviously designed for customer convenience; near plenty of restaurants and pubs.

Couple
Pamela from Pittsburgh, PA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location
No

Rooms are clean and spacious . The staff is courteous and helpful

Couple
Elizabeth from Atlanta, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Staff very friendly. Clean, new rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
A little pricey.. But the hotel was beautiful!!
I would have liked a continental breakfast ..

Very clean..and the staff nice..

Couple
Brittany from Braddock, PA
April 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bartender was nice very friendly, & the room was very clean
I hated my view all I could see from my window was dumpsters completely disgusting I could of been provided with a view I expected to be able to see atleast something very dissapointed not to mention I just new for certian there was a pool, very upset
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location was very convenient . The rooms where clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
No I liked it just fine.
Couple
Amy from Johnstown, PA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
When I walked into the room, it smelled clean, in addition to being clean.
That you have to pay $20/night to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbiana, OH
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the high ceilings in the room. The bathtub was deep.
The bed was soft but it hurt my back really bad the next day I couldn't bend over. They need a hot tub instead of a gym. And need some free breakfast!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 37 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 93 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg