Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 9 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Sugar Land, TX
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, decor and room layout!
Kind of difficult with regards to loading and unloading luggage due to limited curb space.

Would stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Joseph from State College, PA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lacey from Salem, NH
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
That it was right in the middle of downtown and the staff was so friendly and always willing to help
No

Everything was kept very clean, the staff was right there when you needed them and the location was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was very friendly, location was great
there was no hot water for my entire stay. the staff was friendly about it but i have to score them low because of it. never got to take a shower
Solo Traveler
Peter from Wallingford, CT
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The concierge staff was excellent.
It was difficult to locate on our way back from PNC Park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Walworth, NY
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Paid---for a room they said they were getting---for that day. Downtown in the cool part of the cultural district
No parking. I had to park down the street in a garage. Not a big deal though it was only $5

It was great. I wish I was with my wife

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Really friendly and helpful staff. Nice high ceilings. Nice view of Penn Ave. with the blossoming trees.
The valet parking is right on the street which can be a bit stressful if there is nowhere to stop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarion, PA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the high ceilings, windows and clean, spacious bathroom.
I didn't like the sold out soda machine or that there wasn't a snack machine on the floor, either.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Moon, PA
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Love the location...rooms were very nice and clean
Well checkout is at 12:00 noon. I was woken up twice by housekeeping around 10am, and then around 10:45am. Very upsetting!!!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg