Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 12 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Scott from Friedens, PA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. They were all super friendly and accommodating
Group Traveler
Mark from Friedens, PA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly! Hospitality to the MAX!!!
Not a thing

Super place to stay. Will definitely book her again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great, friendly staff. Convenient location to Consol Energy Center, PNC Park, Heinz Field and many other places. Very nice and modern rooms.
There wasn't any refrigerator in our room which was kinda of a bummer because we had brought our left overs from dinner hoping to eat for a late snack.

My daughter and I stayed here for the P & G National Gymnastics Championships. Great location from the Consol Energy Center. They have a shuttle bus however we chose to walk because it was a short distance away. The valet guy let us know that there was public parking around the corner for only $5 a night. So that saved us at least $25 because we didn't have to pay for the valet parking. Very kind staff that made are stay enjoyable. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lacey from Salem, NH
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
That it was right in the middle of downtown and the staff was so friendly and always willing to help
No

Everything was kept very clean, the staff was right there when you needed them and the location was great

Couple
Shawn from North Tonawanda, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel is perfect, you can walk to just about anywhere from this area of Pittsburgh. The staff here are great. Everyone was extremely helpful, friendly and polite. The hotel has also been remodeled within the last few years.
The parking situation is not great. The city lots nearby are not cheap and the valet is $22 a day at the hotel.
Couple
Susan from Malvern, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, staff were excellent especially the valet guys
no pool, no shuttle
Couple
Ashley from Orchard Park, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, short walk to PNC Park
No mini fridge in room. Only valet parking available, $22 a day!
Group Traveler
Ek from Berwyn, PA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Quiet; walking distance to about anything of interest; nice staff.
Couple
Daniel from Struthers, OH
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice spacious rooms and perfect location.
Had a red stain on the carpet in my room.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg