Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 8 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Antoine from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Location, Hotel was clean and conveniant.
Business Traveler
Dallas from Decatur, GA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel - great location and staff !! I plan on staying here again . I love the creaking noises also . Great Great Hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the public spaces. This hotel has so many bars and restaurants near it. Also, it has a shuttle within a 2 mile radius Access to the t system is 2 blocks away.
The view from our room was the garage at the convention center.

It had a nice fitness center and a court yard.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Huber Heights, OH
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the friendliness of the staff. Everyone was really helpful.
The room service menu was limited.
Couple
Sheila from Littlestown, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean,towel were clean and plenty for two people.
The toilet backed after normally using it had to call front desk to have fixed. Room got extremely cold had to call room service for a blanket. Aftter 2nd night of being cold.
Group Traveler
James from Austinburg, OH
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
This is an older hotel which I like. Plenty of places to eat and relax close by.
No refrig in the room. Being charged $13.75 per day for parking.

Only rooms facing Penn Ave have a view. All others are looking at parking garages or alleys.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Williamsville, NY
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to all downtown activities.
More towards business then a family stay.
Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Latrobe, PA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and service
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelli from Willoughby, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was super friendly
The floors creaked in and out of the room, seems like it needs to be updated for the price they want for the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Pleasant Gap, PA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect.
Room was very humid when we arrived. There was not a mini frig or microwave in the room for our use.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.