Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 8 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marsha from Donora, PA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and very helpful with direction and everything really
Eileen from Columbia, PA
September 9, 2014
8.0
Room seemed very clean and comfortable bed.
Hotel did not have its own parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aston, PA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we were given was a handicapped accessible room. It was huge. Very tall ceilings and very spacious. The location was perfect. I loved this hotel.
Would prefer self parking but that's it. The valet was very pleasant and timely.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from State College, PA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellen locarion
Air conditioning cycles from off toe blowing very cold and dry air.

Well located on a street with lively bars

Group Traveler
Scott from Friedens, PA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. They were all super friendly and accommodating
Group Traveler
Mark from Friedens, PA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly! Hospitality to the MAX!!!
Not a thing

Super place to stay. Will definitely book her again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, PA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great, friendly staff. Convenient location to Consol Energy Center, PNC Park, Heinz Field and many other places. Very nice and modern rooms.
There wasn't any refrigerator in our room which was kinda of a bummer because we had brought our left overs from dinner hoping to eat for a late snack.

My daughter and I stayed here for the P & G National Gymnastics Championships. Great location from the Consol Energy Center. They have a shuttle bus however we chose to walk because it was a short distance away. The valet guy let us know that there was public parking around the corner for only $5 a night. So that saved us at least $25 because we didn't have to pay for the valet parking. Very kind staff that made are stay enjoyable. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg