Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 8 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Williamsville, NY
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to all downtown activities.
More towards business then a family stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelli from Willoughby, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was super friendly
The floors creaked in and out of the room, seems like it needs to be updated for the price they want for the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Pleasant Gap, PA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect.
Room was very humid when we arrived. There was not a mini frig or microwave in the room for our use.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
June 8, 2015
9.0
Great location! Friendly stuff. Large room. Walking distance to Strip district and many other attractions!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel, high ceilings, comfortable temp, clean
The cleaning service person started knocking on the door at 8:30am and knocked every hour until we checked out at 12. We told her numerous times that we were not checking out early (vacation day) but she continued to stock us. Very unhappy about that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland, ME
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Alliance, OH
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Nothing
Couple
Chatara from West Mifflin, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Restaraunt Sonoma Grille
Couple
Sean from Poland, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right downtown. Perfect.
No outlet in bathroom so you could use hair dryer...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location of the hotel
The tempature in the room was never right, no matter how much I tried to cool it off.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.