Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 9 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Pittdburgh, PA
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Asked about paying to upgrade my room which i"m able to do at any other hotel they said they were unable to do so
Solo Traveler
Jose from Panama, Panama
January 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
No heater, No hot water
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, great staff, very clean
Gregory from Lititz, PA
January 4, 2017
5.0
beautiful hotel. excellent location as far as getting to sites and venues within city limits. room was large and nice. beds were great.
housekeeping staff left a lot to be desired. Did not take empty pizza box on floor that was quite obviously trash when cleaning room. also, never cleaned ice bucket--left it with melted ice in baggie in bucket for us. Valet overcharged on bill
Group Traveler
Emily from Pittsburgh, PA
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The giant windows.
They charged my card a second time for 300 dollars its been 3 days and the charge has still not been removed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We like the location the best. We walked all around downtown Pittsburgh and were close enough to get the subway to Heinz Field. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors of Pittsburgh. The hotel is old but well maintained.
Couple
Gary from Berlin, MD
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
December 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved our room and the staff. They were helpful in letting us know great places to eat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
December 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
We had a clean, beautiful room conveniently located near the stadium as we wen to the steelers game.
I wish the hotel had a casual bar/ restaurant inside. We went to Somoma and although the food was good, it was extremely pricey. I was brought the wrong wine (I know my wine) and they insisted I was wrong. It was frustrating but the issue was resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.