Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 8 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Burrell, PA
June 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very considerate and helpful. We had a very minor problem and they fixed it quickly and even covered our parking.
Vallet only
Couple
Megan from Reynoldsburg, OH
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alicia from Menomonee Falls, WI
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
Valet parking at $30/night is pretty pricey in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Marys, PA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, great staff, very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
We like the location the best. We walked all around downtown Pittsburgh and were close enough to get the subway to Heinz Field. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors of Pittsburgh. The hotel is old but well maintained.
Couple
Gary from Berlin, MD
December 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
December 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
We had a clean, beautiful room conveniently located near the stadium as we wen to the steelers game.
I wish the hotel had a casual bar/ restaurant inside. We went to Somoma and although the food was good, it was extremely pricey. I was brought the wrong wine (I know my wine) and they insisted I was wrong. It was frustrating but the issue was resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Morgantown, WV
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
great Location very quiet
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.