Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1650 N. 95th Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale in Phoenix

# 24 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Conrad from Page, AZ
August 20, 2016
2.0
n Had a cleaning lady knock on the door at 7;00 and tried to tell us when checkout was but she couldnt speak english at all thanks for the wake up call
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Vail, AZ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find. Quick access to highway. Good location. Shops nearby.
I was not pleased with the mattress. It was a room with two full beds. Both beds had uncomfortable mattresses. Aside from that, room was good.
David from Chandler, AZ
July 18, 2016
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. We had a very nice stay.
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antonito, CO
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to a medical facility I was treated at. The staff was kind and considerate to help in anyway possible. The room was clean, quite, and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large party who had booked room for a soccer match watching party made the lobby very noisy late at night.
Couple
Edward from North Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good décor, best hotel in the area
staff never kept you informed. 1st day no TV, second day they entered the room while we were away even though a do not disturb sign was posted. no microwave in the room. small room - good for one person but crowded for two.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bertha from Omaha, NE
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Window Rock, AZ
May 17, 2016
10.0
Great location
I Checked in and got to the room it was accessible room. On my email had 1 king bed, so I had to wait for another room to be available(lobby). It was awhile.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Appears to be very new & modern. LOTS of outlets positioned conveniently throughout the room. Decor is very nice, appealing, and comfortable. Staff went out of their way to meet our needs and make us comfortable when we checked in at 1:00 am.
Melinda from Phoenix, AZ
April 27, 2016
10.0
The hotel was perfect. Just what we wanted
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.