Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale in Phoenix

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1650 N. 95Th Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale in Phoenix

# 25 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
we were given a handicap capable room even though we didn't request one. We didn't realize it until the next morning. We found the bathroom lacking in shelf space, because it was handicap capable
Couple
Becky from Rio Rancho, NM
October 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Near things we needed, restaurants shopping, etc,
When I think of suites I think of separate areas not a couch right next to the bed.

Not impressed will housekeeping, who didn't vacuum or even fold the blanket that was used.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good food, friendly Staff, convenience to my destination.
My room had several spiders and spider webs on the ceiling near the window as if nobody has clean that area in months.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Mountainair, NM
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was beautiful. The person who checked us in and out was very personable and friendly. (it was the same person)
No complementary breakfast offered. The market was way overpriced for the items we purchased. I think when you pay --- a night for a room they should offer a complementary breakfast. Will not be back to this hotel. Parking is limited.

The location was great for the activity we were attending.

Solo Traveler
Amanda from Dallastown, PA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and quiet rooms. The parking lot was being repaved and they managed to make room for all of the cars it seemed. The pool was closed for a day while I was there, but seemed to reopen quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The newness,cleanliness and proximity to my attended event (Eagles concert).
Needs more parking spaces.

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to my friends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location was great.
there is only ONE washer/dryer for the entire hotel, not fun waiting 8 hours to do laundry. complimentery breakfast would be nice
Group Traveler
Kim from Snowflake, AZ
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location - it is close to the freeway and close to what we were in town for
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg