Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1650 N. 95th Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale in Phoenix

# 24 of 129 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 9, 2016
10.0
No pets
Everything was great.
Couple
Francisco from El Paso, TX
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly sraff
Everything was perfect.
Couple
David from Chandler, AZ
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice clean hotel. Close to concert venue. We love the outdoor sitting area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Tuba City, AZ
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location close to University of Phoenix stadium.
Room was smaller than I thought when I booked it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
September 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location. The mattress was exttemely uncomfortable I had to put the mattress from the pull out couch on top of the provided mattress for some comfort!!! I've slep on bad beds, but this one takes the cake!!!!
The receptionist did not even acknowledge me with a simple hello, eye contact and basic customer service. Failed to inform me of the amenities available to us as guest of the hotel. The room was nice within its self, but the mattress was uncomfortable!!
Conrad from Page, AZ
August 20, 2016
2.0
n Had a cleaning lady knock on the door at 7;00 and tried to tell us when checkout was but she couldnt speak english at all thanks for the wake up call
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Vail, AZ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find. Quick access to highway. Good location. Shops nearby.
I was not pleased with the mattress. It was a room with two full beds. Both beds had uncomfortable mattresses. Aside from that, room was good.
David from Chandler, AZ
July 18, 2016
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. We had a very nice stay.
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antonito, CO
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to a medical facility I was treated at. The staff was kind and considerate to help in anyway possible. The room was clean, quite, and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladewater, TX
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large party who had booked room for a soccer match watching party made the lobby very noisy late at night.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix West/Avondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.