Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 South Price Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 4 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and decor. Also we chose the breakfast upgrade and had a delicious hot breakfast with many options. Cafe staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rutherford, NJ
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Decor was lovely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I paid for a king, receipt says king room, it was a queen. The front desk person was no where to be found with a line of people waiting.
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms, nice lobby.
Our room was not available at check-in time, and we had to wait about a half hour in the lobby before we could check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Check-in was anytime after 3pm; however, we were unable to check-in, at 5pm, when we arrived. Hotel appeared to be overbooked. We did get our room but there was a delay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
No free breakfast, unable to get 2 beds instead of king.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shuttle rides to mall , to casino and spa but above all staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Spa closed at 11p, iwould of been nice if open 24hr
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, IL
March 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful people.
I was at first disappointed by the outside appearance. I did not think it would qualify as a 3 star until i stepped inside. And then it seemed nicer.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.