Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 South Price Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 4 of 28 hotels in Chandler
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Bullhead City, AZ
May 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
April 12, 2016
9.0
I loved that it was set apart from a lot of the commercial/industrial sections of town. Our window looked across a large expanse of open ground with town lights and mountains way in the distance. I loved being able to have our curtains open.
I found several hairs on the bathroom floor and some on our towels
Couple
Jeremy from Tucson, AZ
April 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Very clean
The walls are paper thin. We heard cleaning staff having conversations down the hall way too early to be happening. We could also hear people in other rooms showering. Way too much sound traveling. Also the AC unit sounded like heavy machinery and woke us
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, IL
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Street entry could be marked better for night arrival.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Chandler, AZ
March 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It smelled good when I walked into the room. The staff was friendly. I felt safe and comfortable. I loved it.
No complaints!
Solo Traveler
Karenanne from Corona De Tucson, AZ
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My experience began with arriving early as I did not know where the hotel was. The clerk behind the desk was cheerful and confirmed my reservation. She than said the room was ready and let me check in early. Room was wonderful, clean, updated and big.
Only down fall was the bed....very hard...slept terrible.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Green Valley, AZ
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Tucson, AZ
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ophelia from Fort Defiance, AZ
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean comfortable rooms
alittle secluded
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.