Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1100 South Price Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 4 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Las Cruces, NM
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we arrived, we requested a room on the top floor because it was our son's birthday, and they were more than happy to accommodate us!
It was on the very edge of town. Our view was beautiful because of it. There is a huge shopping area nearby, but if you want to do anything beyond that, you will have to drive.
Business Traveler
Ramon from Tucson, AZ
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
IT was very clean and staff very friendly
not a thing

It was so much more than I expected

Couple
Robert from Alpine, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice - and staff was courteous and friendly

The location was great - across the freeway there was mall and numerous restaruants chose

Jacqueline from Globe, AZ
October 13, 2014
10.0
it was clean, staff was friendly and the location was great. The buffet was great as well
most of the ice machines were not working!

We would recommend this to all of our friends and we will definitely stay here again! Beds were comfortable.

Business Traveler
Brad from Farmington, UT
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Finally, a three star property that is really a three star hotel, in every respect. The staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean and new. The TV was large and deliverd quality HD programming. The fitness center was excellent. EXCELLENT,
I liked everything about this hotel

For the first time in a very long time I enjoyed staying at a hotel for the entire week.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Indio, CA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern nice big room
Staff at main front desk not to enthusiastic about meeting need or getting job done
Senior Travelers
John from Temple, TX
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the check in. The check in was so welcoming!
I liked every single thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 8, 2014
10.0
Helpful, friendly staff who went out of their way to give me internet directions to two different places I needed to go to.

Great on, off access to freeway.

Couple
Yvette from Tucson, AZ
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet extremely nice staff
No

I would recommend this hotel to others and I would say here again

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg