Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting

Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting

Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
651 Fountain Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting in Plymouth Meeting

# 4 of 5 hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leia from Philadelphia, PA
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexa from Tarrytown, NY
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was pretty convenient. There were two beds. We enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi.
Compared to my stay the night before in the Residence Inn in DC this hotel was pretty bare-bones. No breakfast except for low quality, overpriced things. The pool and jacuzzi (especially Jacuzzi) were kind of grimy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price, cleanliness, and location. The receptionist even upgraded our 2 double bed room to a kind size bed at check-in. My husband and I were so pleased with our one-night stay. Hope to stay here again soon!
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Harrisburg, PA
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet
Difficult to find.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
December 15, 2015
9.0
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff, clean room, good room size
Would have liked some extra blankets available Location was hard to find. No good lighted sign on main road as Hotel is in an office park. We finally found it but not fun at 11:30 p.m. at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, great price, clean, convenient
I liked everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved its location, its cleanliness, convenience, reliability and even the parking was adequate and close to the building!
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norristown, PA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
i loved everything about this hotel. It was the best one I been to.
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.