Courtyard By Marriott Paramus

Courtyard By Marriott Paramus in Paramus

Courtyard By Marriott Paramus

Courtyard By Marriott Paramus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 Route 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07652

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Paramus in Paramus

# 2 of 5 hotels in Paramus
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Paramus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Paramus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stony Brook, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joo from Ann Arbor, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is not good due to NJ route 17, heavy traffic. And hard to enter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooperstown, NY
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to mall, and to my final destination
I was surprised that continental breakfast was NOT included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The staff and service were horrible, they completely messed up my reservation and didn't want to do anything about it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel entry is a small driveway off route 17 after a merge with another major route. You must cross traffic to a small driveway at 55 miles an hour. A dangerous entry during rush hour traffic!
Business Traveler
Dong from Moonachie, NJ
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Matress bed really comfortable
Location

Nice and clean hotel

Couple
Karen from Tyner, NC
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
space and cleanness
finding entrance to hotel from Rt 17N .

Hotel was good,we would stay there again. It was close enough to everything we needed. Lots of options for eating close by.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It is clean, and beds are very comfortable.
I paid all cost by my credit card, but after I had left the hotel I noticed there was $20 extra it was cut from my account. I didn't use anything except bath's stuff.
Couple
Roland from Miami, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to highway to New York City
Noisy because of highway

Price worthy

Couple
Lisa from White Plains, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Paramus
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Paramus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg