Hotels in Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
905 East 23Rd Place
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

# 11 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MS
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendliness of staff
No

Great location! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tierra from Jackson, GA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was amazing! Usually I have a hard time sleeping in hotel beds and being seven months pregnant I just knew it was going to be a nightmare trying to get any sleep but both myself and my husband slept wonderfully.

Overall the hotel was very nice. The pool was salt water which I wasn't a huge fan of but most people prefer. Breakfast was great and so very convenient having a hot breakfast right there at the hotel before starting a busy day. Our room was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly. Overall it was a very pleasant and relaxing stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Gaynelle from Port Neches, TX
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and almost new looking!
Was not close to where I was going.... But that's my fault for not researching more.

Highly recommend if area is where you need to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The décor was modern. the staff did change my rooms from singles to doubles for one night.

Decent!

Group Traveler
David from Brentwood, TN
August 2, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice open reception area.
For a three star I expect bellhop, location was terrible, no real value room for a three star, towels etc. were marginal. I am offended that you consider this a three star hotel as I have stayed in many around the world.

See above.

Business Traveler
Willson from Winter Park, FL
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean
mayne a little hard to find, but gps got me there.

another great property in the Marriott family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Godfrey, IL
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving
Location

Hotel was far away from beach. Dealing with Priceline was a nightmare

Couple
Pamela from New Orleans, LA
July 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
The friendly staff
I wanted a hotel close to the beach. A twenty-five minute ride is not close. Also this wasn't a 3 star hotel. The 2nd night our air conditioner went out at 2am. Not happy with this priceline experience. I thought that I was going to be close to the beach.
Vilynda from Chillicothe, MO
July 25, 2013
10.0
employees were super. Hotel was super clean.bed was great.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg