Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
905 East 23Rd Place
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

# 11 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulga, AL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was newly renovated. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Location was 20 minutes away from the beach but central to everything we needed for our stay!
The 20 minute drive to the beach. No bellhops & breakfast not included.

Hotel was a nice stay the only thing that Would have made the stay perfect is if it was on the beach!

Tawana from Smiths, AL
August 6, 2014
8.0
Comfortable beds
Renovations going on during my stay which made for locked doors to pool, gym, and breakfast areas with no alternate directions.

Overall good stay, some minor inconveniences due to renovations but still a great stay!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness of the room
no

clean, great customer service, near shopping and family fun

Couple
Ashley from Birmingham, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed, nice pool/hot tub, great breakfast.
A little farther from the actual beach than I wanted. Breakfast was an additional $9/day.

Friendly, helpful staff an clean updated rooms. Whole experience was smooth and pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was awesome, very clean
they were renovating and the whirlpool was broke.

it was a bit further out then we expected, but, very nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room, great location for shopping and eating!
They didn't tell us the lobby was under construction and the pool needs cleaning!
Couple
Carmen from Columbus, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was very friendly.
I loved everything.
Svein from Newport Center, VT
June 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Bluff, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, quiet location.
Renovation was underway causing it to be noisy at times. Had to walk around workers.

Room had new carpet and was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
In was in close proximity to many restaurants and stores.
Oh, yes. First of all they were gutting the downstairs breakfast room and restaurant. They started with pounding and jackhammers at 6am every morning, including Sunday. We were located (2 rooms) on the second floor and it was so noisy!

They only had 1 person working the front desk (entire time) which would take forever to get waited on. I just wanted to buy a couple of snacks (no machines)and it took 17 min. before she got around to taking my money. Upon check-in a guest parked their car in the middle of the portico and left it for over 1/2 hour. No one in it. I commented to the desk clerk why she allowed the car to be there for so long. Obviously she knew what room they were in as she had their license number and could have called their room. There were no luggage dollies to move our suitcases and my son checked every floor to see if their were any left in the halls. Nope. Just felt like it was poorly run overall. Would not book here again. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg