Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Courtyard By Marriott Panama City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
905 East 23Rd Place
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

# 9 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmen from Columbus, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was very friendly.
I loved everything.
Svein from Newport Center, VT
June 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Bluff, TN
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, quiet location.
Renovation was underway causing it to be noisy at times. Had to walk around workers.

Room had new carpet and was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
In was in close proximity to many restaurants and stores.
Oh, yes. First of all they were gutting the downstairs breakfast room and restaurant. They started with pounding and jackhammers at 6am every morning, including Sunday. We were located (2 rooms) on the second floor and it was so noisy!

They only had 1 person working the front desk (entire time) which would take forever to get waited on. I just wanted to buy a couple of snacks (no machines)and it took 17 min. before she got around to taking my money. Upon check-in a guest parked their car in the middle of the portico and left it for over 1/2 hour. No one in it. I commented to the desk clerk why she allowed the car to be there for so long. Obviously she knew what room they were in as she had their license number and could have called their room. There were no luggage dollies to move our suitcases and my son checked every floor to see if their were any left in the halls. Nope. Just felt like it was poorly run overall. Would not book here again. ...read more

Couple
Dwayne from Tallahassee, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This selection was way more than I was expecting. The room/hotel was an excellent place 2 stay and I would not hesitate to stay here again. Friendly staff and cleanliness made this well worth the price.
Senior Travelers
James from Stone Mountain, GA
June 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Personnel were very accomodating and helpful.Room clean-up was always on time and professional.Bed very comfortable and all Bedroom and bathroom fixtures were like new(renovation going on). Rooms were very quiet. Had WIFI. Zdero problems.
No

Nothing to add.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Lebanon, TN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness and pool- hot tub
Charging for the Continental Breakfast - it should be free like everywhere else in the world
Couple
Todd from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room Fridge, microwave, recently remodeled
Location a distance from Beach
Couple
Darron from Montgomery, AL
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Public spaces very nice
Would like to have seen a better hot breakfast. And it should be complimentary with your stay. Hyatt and Hilton offer that.

Rooms were pretty nice. Although my room wasnt vacuumed before we arrived.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg