Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs

Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1300 Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 8 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kiyoe from Las Vegas, NV
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, Ice water was provided in a pitcher with lemons
The breakfast menu at the Bistro was very limited and only one person to cashier and prepare the meals and Bus the tables. . The line got long.
Business Traveler
Karen from Gardnerville, NV
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and the room.
Courtyard used to provide morning coffee for early flight, now it doesn't. Bistro style food, just doesn't cut it. The Bistro's booth like seats need attending to; many are torn and worn.On my bill, I was charged $3.50 for water I did not drink.
Couple
Richard from Inman, KS
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice at every interaction
Beer selection was a little week for being in the middle of Craft Beer IPA land
Couple
Scott from Goleta, CA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, convenience to most of the town and airport.
Major city road work was going on in front of the hotel (not controlled by the hotel).

This is a real nice, clean, quiet, convenient hotel with a friendly, helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Finleyville, PA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Exceptional staff.
Not in a very walkable area.
Couple
Christina from San Diego, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The room was clean, staff friendly and location ideal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hb, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The common areas including the coffee shop looked new and modern. I liked the fireplace and pool area outside.
I did not like the fact that there was a large cockroach out in the pool area. When my wife and I reported it to staff, we received a canned answer as if this issue was ongoing and would not be looked into any further.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jianyu from Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jiefan from Shanghai, China
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.