Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo

Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo in Shawnee Mission

Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo

Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11301 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66210

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo in Shawnee Mission

# 12 of 51 hotels in Shawnee Mission
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
August 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
One of the stuff was not nice

I like it for the deal I got

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was spacious and had a pull out coach for our son.
n/a
Couple
Phillip from Olathe, KS
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
New updated room was very nice. Hotel is in a great location which is a very nice part of town. Anything you would need is a very short drive down Metcalf Avenue. The only downside is most things are not within walking distance.
No vending machines that I could find. You have to buy your sodas from the lobby and they are kind of expensive.

Hotel underwent a remodel recently and it is very nice. Both the room and the lobby are great. I did not use the pool or hot tub but they looked nice enough. Great part of town. Pretty far from the Plaza, Westport or Downtown if going out at night to those places. I would stay in those areas if that is your plan for the night. If doing business in the Overland Park area this would be a good choice. ...read more

Couple
Jose from Kansas City, KS
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Bennington, NE
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location to interstate, shopping, restaurants
No continental breakfast; small paid selections from counter.

Easy in/out. Secure doors. Updated, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds/pillows.

Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 13, 2014
8.0
Convenient to highway and clean room
Not many options for breakfast
Couple
Eric from Columbus, NE
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was very quiet, the a/c worked really well and was quiet. We liked that the curtains closed and didn't allow any daylight in. The bed was very comfortable...very nice to sleep in along with nice pillows.
The staircase had a smell like burnt rubber. We noticed that the hallway was recently remodeled with new wallpaper, which could have explained the smell. We also wished there was free breakfast and bottled water available in our room.

We didn't have a refrigerator or microwave inside our room. My husband and I traveled together without our children. We will definitely be back...but would like to have a continental breakfast option.

Reviews of Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Kansas City Overland Park/Metcalf, South Of College Bo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg