Hotels in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12000 Collegiate Way
Orlando, FL 32817
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Original booking for 2 queen beds was unavailable at check in.
Couple
Donna from Greenwood, FL
October 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed! So comfortable I hated to get up!

Great place to stay. No complimentary breakfast, but very convenient to several restaurants. Room was very comfortable, nice & quite.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Royal Palm Beach, FL
July 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clem and pu to date
Nothing bad

Vaery clea n and up to date. Staff very friendly but not in your face. Will be using again

Business Traveler
Brandon from Cuthbert, GA
July 9, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, open room with a large desk and good wireless internet connection.
Everything was great. No complaints.

Hotel staff was helpful if I needed info on the local area. Not difficult to check in or out. Room was clean and towels changed out daily.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peggy from Bellerose Village, NY
April 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Thought it was great for the price! Hotel employees were friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Gaineville, FL
February 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to UCF.
Housekeeping was loud in the early morning.

Cute & clean. Staff was very friendly, welcoming. Housekeeping however barged in too early and was noisy on the hall. Close to UCF. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Sarasota, FL
January 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
Nothing to tell.

I visit my son at UCF and this is by far my first choice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice Staff, but in fairness the lobby was undergoing renovation.
The construction scene in the lobby was pandemonium.

I think it will be great once they complete their rehab, however we walked in to a total construction zone with make shift lobby. The staff was excellent and the room was clean.

Solo Traveler
Susuana from Tamarac, FL
October 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful, safe, enjoyable.
Nothing to tell.

Excellent wish I could have stayed for a week.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Naples, FL
November 23, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0

It looked like a older hotel with new paint, not like the other Marriotts, a little disappointed,Not what I was looking for

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando East At Ucf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg