Hotels in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
730 North Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was clwan
The fridge did not work and they lied about the price of parking from when I booked the room with Priceline and what they charged my credit card

Not worth the money and it was a huge pain that the fridge did not work. That was something I was looking for when booking a room and it did not work. Would not stay again

Couple
Paul from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The services and also the modern style of the place.
Nope

As soon as we arrived the front desk helped us right away. They gave me a room with a balcony which was awesome. The room was spotless and had a modern style to it that made me feel like home. Would recommend this place.

Couple
Myra from Oldsmar, FL
February 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was wonderful. Clean rooms safe parking great stay.
Business Traveler
Connie from Vero Beach, FL
May 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Room very comfortable.
Would have loved a morning newspaper.

Was very satisfied with my visit.

Couple
Michael from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Near downtown and not far from interstate, great staff.
Could use more parking.

Excellent if you want to be near downtown.

Business Traveler
Lori from Melbourne Beach, FL
November 17, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and good location.
Under construction so no restaurant on site.

Clean, nice flat screen, and good location for my visit..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Hialeah, FL
September 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is an excellent hotel, very close to my destination.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Merritt Island, FL
September 29, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free WiFi, clean rooms, great location
Paying $10 for parking in the hotels lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Port St. Lucie, FL
July 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
highway accessibility was very convenient.
I am appalled to pay for parking charge per night.

The room lacked a mini fridge, a must for family travelers.

Solo Traveler
Liya from Ocala, FL
July 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was an unexplainable $100 hold on my credit card

The hotel was ok for an overnighter; however it was rated as 3.5 stars and appeared far less upon arrival. The rooms were old and outdated; the hotel entrance "security" key door did not work and was unlocked at all hours of the evening. Certainly a 2 - 2.5 start rating and absolutely not a 3.5.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg