Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
730 North Magnolia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the Starbucks/bistro in the lobby, especially love that its open until 11pm! My room was as quiet as can be, and you can open the window just enough to get fresh air which is a huge bonus. Everyone I encountered on staff was awesome!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Starbucks in the lobby! Modern, clean furniture in the lobby and amazing service from the staff. Even with construction across the street and a major storm outside, our room was incredibly quiet!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neillsville, WI
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The night manager was the most friendly and accommodating hotel employee that we have ever met. This hotel chain is very fortunate to have her working for them.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the Amway convention centerConvenient parking.Bed and linens were greatCleanliness of room and bathroomFriendly, helpful staff
$15 parking add onlimited room service menuwould prefer free breakfast, even if just continental
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Highly recommend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone so polite, and the room was clean and comfortable.

I will be using this hotel again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was fantastic and the amenities (Starbucks in the lobby) made our stay that much more enjoyable. We didn't do the typical "Orlando" vacation. We only came up to see the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra, and the theater was right around the corner.
$15 for overnight parking is a little steep, but this seems to be the rule, not the exception, at hotels in this area.
Business Traveler
Linda from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean room staff was excellent Very accommodating Traveled alone for work felt very safe
Couple
Glenn from Port Orange, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was nice.
Very noisy. Over priced for location and noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Richey, FL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was clwan
The fridge did not work and they lied about the price of parking from when I booked the room with Priceline and what they charged my credit card

Not worth the money and it was a huge pain that the fridge did not work. That was something I was looking for when booking a room and it did not work. Would not stay again

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.