Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1750 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobe Sound, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Qi from Vero Beach, FL
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Handsome boy in front desk very nice and friendly, room was very clean and tidy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked that it was near everything.
I didn't like the fact that I was put in an handicap accessible room, without letting me know what was available. Also they put a hold on ur card for 40 bucks.That takes 7 to 10 days to be released.
Couple
Vitaliy from Staten Island, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was nice and helpful, Clean room, fresh towels, shampoo, etc. Big king size bed, coffee maker, balcony and tv. No bugs.
Hard to find at night. Maybe better entrance sign is needed. You have to go where is 1800 and look for it all the way in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Ridgefield, CT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
This hotel was dirty. From the minute we walked in I knew we were going to be disappointed. The hallway had not been vacummed in a long time. Our room: carpet stained, bathroom-hair all over the floor. One of the beds- BLOOD on the sheets. Food-terrible!
Couple
Lynnette from Miami, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very quiet.
With the price you have no contenintal breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was friendly and very accomadating
no

the location was very good, i will start using that hotel the next time i stay in Orlando, the appearance was very pleasing, felt like i was home

Joseph from Clearwater, FL
October 29, 2014
9.0
Very clean and well maintained
TV remote had dead battery
Byron from Tallahassee, FL
October 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. It's close to the shopping, eating, and the interstate but tucked away so you don't hear all the traffic.
I wish there was a fridge/microwave in the room.

Definitely will come again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.