Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1750 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. It's close to the shopping, eating, and the interstate but tucked away so you don't hear all the traffic.
I wish there was a fridge/microwave in the room.

Definitely will come again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
March 19, 2014
8.0
The location.
The air conditioner in the room given to us was very loud. After ordering food from downstairs I went back to my room and my key would not work. I had to go back downstairs two additional times before the key worked. My food ended up getting cold.

The staff was very friendly, but the food is a bit pricy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is only 4 stories high and seemed very quiet during our visit. Free internet and free parking were also nice bonuses.
Housekeeping was lacking. We found 2 pieces of clothing in the drawer, and an empty water bottle behind the bed. There were many leaves in the pool but we got in anyway and the bottom of the pool was very dirty. Very disappointing!

This is a small hotel in the middle of a business park. Convenient to many restaurants. It offers free internet and free parking. Management needs to really pay attention to the CLEANLINESS of the rooms and pool. Guests should not have to find left over items in the rooms, nor should we be expected to swim in a dirty pool. It is important to pay attention to these details if you would like to have repeat customers. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful
It would have been nice to have a refrigerator and microwave.

Good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, simple, has everything you need.

Has a bar where you can get food, drinks. Most things are around $10.

Couple
Steve from Wheatfield, IN
September 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and Food Service
The hotel and Priceline double charged my credit card

It was nice and the price was right if I had only paid once but the double billing has made it a very expensive two night stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair Bluffs, FL
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location

Staff was very accommodating and friendly....seemed very helpful and concerned for guest satisfaction.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
July 29, 2013
8.0
The bed mattress and pillows are always awesome at Marriott and this stay was no exception.
It was a lower quality than I am use to with my Marriott stays. The furniture was a low grade in and out of the rooms. The room has a few issues. Toilet was dirty. Toilet paper roll was nearly empty. The phone wake-up call button was non-functional.

Continued from above, the handicap bar flashing was broke/loose in the bathroom as well. Not the quality I am accustomed to seeing in Marriotts. Just wanted to give you the feedback.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg