Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1750 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vitaliy from Staten Island, NY
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was nice and helpful, Clean room, fresh towels, shampoo, etc. Big king size bed, coffee maker, balcony and tv. No bugs.
Hard to find at night. Maybe better entrance sign is needed. You have to go where is 1800 and look for it all the way in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Ridgefield, CT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
This hotel was dirty. From the minute we walked in I knew we were going to be disappointed. The hallway had not been vacummed in a long time. Our room: carpet stained, bathroom-hair all over the floor. One of the beds- BLOOD on the sheets. Food-terrible!
Couple
Lynnette from Miami, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very quiet.
With the price you have no contenintal breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was friendly and very accomadating
no

the location was very good, i will start using that hotel the next time i stay in Orlando, the appearance was very pleasing, felt like i was home

Joseph from Clearwater, FL
October 29, 2014
9.0
Very clean and well maintained
TV remote had dead battery
Byron from Tallahassee, FL
October 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great. It's close to the shopping, eating, and the interstate but tucked away so you don't hear all the traffic.
I wish there was a fridge/microwave in the room.

Definitely will come again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
March 19, 2014
8.0
The location.
The air conditioner in the room given to us was very loud. After ordering food from downstairs I went back to my room and my key would not work. I had to go back downstairs two additional times before the key worked. My food ended up getting cold.

The staff was very friendly, but the food is a bit pricy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is only 4 stories high and seemed very quiet during our visit. Free internet and free parking were also nice bonuses.
Housekeeping was lacking. We found 2 pieces of clothing in the drawer, and an empty water bottle behind the bed. There were many leaves in the pool but we got in anyway and the bottom of the pool was very dirty. Very disappointing!

This is a small hotel in the middle of a business park. Convenient to many restaurants. It offers free internet and free parking. Management needs to really pay attention to the CLEANLINESS of the rooms and pool. Guests should not have to find left over items in the rooms, nor should we be expected to swim in a dirty pool. It is important to pay attention to these details if you would like to have repeat customers. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg