Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1750 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice, simple, has everything you need.

Has a bar where you can get food, drinks. Most things are around $10.

Couple
Steve from Wheatfield, IN
September 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and Food Service
The hotel and Priceline double charged my credit card

It was nice and the price was right if I had only paid once but the double billing has made it a very expensive two night stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair Bluffs, FL
July 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location

Staff was very accommodating and friendly....seemed very helpful and concerned for guest satisfaction.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
July 29, 2013
8.0
The bed mattress and pillows are always awesome at Marriott and this stay was no exception.
It was a lower quality than I am use to with my Marriott stays. The furniture was a low grade in and out of the rooms. The room has a few issues. Toilet was dirty. Toilet paper roll was nearly empty. The phone wake-up call button was non-functional.

Continued from above, the handicap bar flashing was broke/loose in the bathroom as well. Not the quality I am accustomed to seeing in Marriotts. Just wanted to give you the feedback.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
May 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They charged me 20$ for a shower curtain that wasn't even in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esilita from Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, very friendly staff and location was nice.
Breakfast was expensive, not complimentary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price
The AC was very noisy. Room was not very clean. Was not up to Marriott Courtyard or Priceline 3 stars. I mentioned this issues to front desk, they said they could do nothing and would have manager call me back. Still Waiting.

We would not want to stay in this hotel again. This was the worst room we have gotten on Priceline yet.

Group Traveler
Julie from Gainesville, FL
January 29, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
clean, very well decorated
Hard to find...off amall side street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
January 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed at this hotel was incredible! I've stayed in lots of hotels and this was one of the best beds yet.
Was under construction but no noise was heard during our stay.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg