Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11525 Mission Vista Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 6 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Redondo Beach, CA
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tokyo, Japan
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very good location to Mills Mall, I love it
nothing special
Couple
Rick from Provo, UT
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Danna J from San Leandro, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location between Airport and Claremont colleges. In a huge mall setting with two large cinemas and many department stores and restaurants within walking distance. Clean, pleasant staff, nice bistro. Perfect.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Snowflake, AZ
September 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly. The rooms were accomodating and comfortable. We had a room with a little sofa and coffee table that brought a hominess to the environment. We liked the entrance from the east to west street, and overall the hotel was spotless.
The toilet was noisy.
Couple
Smith from San Diego, CA
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Indoor pool, toilet ran, usually get continental breakfast. My fault didn't research all accomidations
James from North Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2015
6.0
Room was nice, shame the staff was bad, only smile I got was from the cleaning staff leaving the room.
Charge for incidentals was not disclosed, fine....never told me how much it was just swiped the card and handed it back,two in the morning second night coming back room keys invalid,yet I booked for two nights, poor execution on the staff sorry

Room was nice, place looked great, lobby common areas nice, shame the staff dragged it down

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Is in a great location with access to many different venues!
Hotel did not offer continental breakfast :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How clean everything was, the staff was awesome and very helpful!
I wish the bar area was open all day, I really wanted a starbucks coffee and it was only about 11:30am. It was closed.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Nashville, TN
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Parking in Front Was Full Had to park in back side of Hotel.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.