Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11525 Mission Vista Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 6 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diegp, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, room size
There was an event going on & they made us sign a "No Party Policy". OK...Shouldn't I be able to do whatever I want since I'm paying for the room? Hotel security should be responsible for securing the hotel. Not make us feel like a bunch of teenage kids
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to freeway exit. There were plenty of restaurants nearby.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Warren, OH
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was great and the 3 pm late checkout was amazing.
There was no free Breakfast and the cable was shaky at best.

Way overpriced for the size of room offered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Simi Valley, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location right in the middle of restaurant row.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
This is the only hotel I have seen that has one queen in room only. We booked for two people and one had to sleep on the couch. The staff did not care, and were rude about it. I would caution others to avoid this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, value and staff
None

Clean. Good value, comfortable bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felice from Shreveport, LA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff very friendly speedy service . Great at giving advice on restaurants !
No

Everything was clean and beds were so comfortable ! Great night sleep

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Friendly
When I went to my room I got stuck in the because the dorr Handel came off, and then they moved me to a different room just for the t.v not to work, I will not stay there again

They need to fix things that in there, because the price of the hotel it should be up to date on fixing things

Victor from Mill Valley, CA
June 20, 2014
8.0
Location, cleanliness, nearby amenities
Both front and read parking lots were full and required me to park in another hotel's lot across a small street. There does seem to be some construction going on, so the problem should be reduced in the future.

This is my fourth time staying at this hotel. It is convenient to the freeways (10 and 15) and the Ontario Mills Shopping Center which has extensive restaurant choices.

Couple
Richard from Downey, CA
March 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location.
The happy hour is a joke, they charge full price. The breakfast is way over priced.

No way do I consider this a three star hotel. It is more like a 1.5

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Ontario Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg