Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St

Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3737 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St in Virginia Beach

# 7 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I didn't realize that I had to pay an additional $7.09 per day for parking. After spending $--- I would think that parking should be included
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berryville, VA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ac wasn't very cool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Waxahachie, TX
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Personal
Smoker next door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NJ
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
On our first day we ordered breakfast but it didn't arrive for half hour. We enquired and found out that there was a computer glitch. Few min later we got food. The chef came out, apologized and gave next days breakfast free!
The coffee machine in the room sucks as it does with almost all hotels. Ended up buying from starbucks at lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and the access to the beach and boardwalk. The view and the layout of the rooms were excellent. The beds and the shower were very nice. All the Staff were friendly and professional. There seemed to be plenty of available parking.
The sofa was below par. Housekeeping missed some dust so it makes you wonder if they missed something more.
Couple
Jo from San Diego, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from the room was great. Staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. Parking was easy and convenient. Proximity to everything was great.
The room was not as clean as it could have been. The room was a lot smaller than imagined. It was unfortunate there were limited jacuzzi tubs. The indoor pool and jacuzzi was small and overrun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Plenty of parking. Area was not congested like some areas. Great location.
The rooms did not have a microwave and the wastebaskets were way too small than what I am use to.
Couple
Akena from Norfolk, VA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I truly enjoyed having a balcony in both the sitting room and bedroom. Everything was nice.
I have no complaints. Will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mars, PA
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Sumerduck, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Virginia Beach Oceanfront/North 37th St
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.