Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley

Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley

Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3150 Garrity Way
Richmond, CA 94806

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley in San Pablo

# 1 of 4 hotels in San Pablo
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Was woken up early in the morning because their maintenance person all of a sudden used the leaf blower. The rooms were also non-noise resistant. We could hear the kids playing until 11:00 at night beside our room. Our toilet was also flushing very weak
Couple
Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
very noisy
Couple
Lynn from Manton, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful.
Mildew behind toilet and in corner by tub. Stained washcloth on rack.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff kindly put me in a quiet room on the side away from the freeway (upon request). The room was lovely, quiet, clean, and peaceful. I slept like a baby in the amazingly comfortable bed (more comfortable than just about any bed I've ever slept on).
The Bistro is chic, but, it isn't fine dining and no free breakast or room service. The menu and seating is like a fancy starbucks (and in fact, that's what it is). That's fine though, for a 3 star hotel. At least they have fresh food and good coffee!

I was very pleasantly surprised by how nice this place was. It perfectly met my need for a refreshing and enjoyable night of sleep. The location is a bit blah, being in the middle of a sort of mall / residential area, so I'd recommend more for a good nights sleep more so than a travel destination.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzen, China
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Parking and Wi-Fi were available and free.
None

Location and access to freeway is convenient plus shopping mall if decided to stay around the hotel.

Group Traveler
Lorrie from Fresno, CA
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Ezceptionally attentive and prompt service.

Great location for us. Enjoyed the stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
the lovely decorated room, fantastic location near the higheway and friendly staff.
No.

Pros of the Hotel - clean, spacious and lovely decorated room; friendly staff Con - breakfast not included in the room cost.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
May 23, 2013
10.0
Staff super nice. Yogurt cup at breakfast excellent. Starbuck's coffee available for purchase, and good free coffee which was ready at 4:30 am on the day I left, which was a great surprise.
No complaints at all.

The rooms need info about how the food system works - and need to make clear the breakfast is not free. But, the staff were very forgiving of my basic questions in that regard.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Marietta, GA
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very reasonable price.
It could use a new carpet on the hallway and elervator.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Richmond Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.