Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
350 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 2 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Humble, TX
May 1, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Olympia Fields, IL
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The proxiimity to the airport is HUGE!!! The room were clean and the cleaning staff was very attentive.
I spoke with a male at the front desk to complain about the fact that i called down from my room to order food from the lobby restaurant and I was put on hold, and no one ever returned. the male's response was to offer me a cup of coffee...not acceptable!
Solo Traveler
David from Honolulu, HI
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
$8.00 parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
conveniece to the airport, good dependable shuttle service.
the sheers in the room were dirty and the carpet not very clean.
Solo Traveler
David from Vancouver, WA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly, courteous staff took time and made real contact. Location is great for Oakland airport travelers. It was quiet and the bedding was fresh and comfortable.
The entrance is very poorly marked on Hegenberger Road, one of the busiest streets in Oakland. They charge $8 to park your car, I don't like that on principal. They had the absolute cheapest toilet paper and facial tissues that you could find. No 3 stars.
Couple
Michael from Hayward, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The beds were super comfortable.
The pool was closed for the winter, even though it was advertised as an open amenity
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The clean rooms, housekeeping staff and close proximity to the airport and highway.
Staff unsure of parking rules. Called and was told parking is free for guest. Sign at entrance said the same; however, lady at checkin counter said there's a $8 per day charge. She gave a juvenile excuse when i mentioned my call and the entrance sign.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the freeway and the event we attended.
The neighborhood and the trickling shower head.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Clovis, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Though having some personal insecurity about staying in Oakland, the hotel was clean, up to date, a lot of conveniences right in the hotel, parking lot was behind a locked gate, adding to the feeling of security. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Oakland, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.