Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport in Oakland

Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
350 Hegenberger Road
Oakland, CA 94621

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport in Oakland

# 3 of 39 hotels in Oakland
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rafael from Sacramento, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel just remodeled with plenty of parking. The staff was very friendly
Couple
Isabel from Huntington Beach, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was super friendly. Check-in & check-out was breeze. Check-out isn't until 12.. Room was really nice & mine connected to the pool area
There's an $8/ day parking fee which i didn't know about
Business Traveler
George from Seattle, WA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Sutter Creek, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the most comfortable beds my wife and I have ever slept on..Clean room.
NA
Solo Traveler
Keith from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect...(Hotel Employee) was awesome
Nothing occur that was a negative
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was clean
Staff was NOT HELPFUL AT ALL. Did not like their attitude. Also when I checked out they did not really help me at all with my stuff. There was not a luggage cart available to bring my luggage down and when I asked the desk clerk she ignored me.
Business Traveler
Edwin from Modesto, CA
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great bed. High ceilings. Clean fit and finish to the room.
Truck parking on the street behind the hotel. Gated parking lot made it so I had to carry all my stuff a block.
Couple
Angela from Modesto, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very cean and of course the mattress was so comforting.
No negatived
Solo Traveler
Keith from San Francisco, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I got there early,and was allow early check in, I thought that was an great gesture, great location, queit and friendly staff
Food counter was closed on sunday
Business Traveler
Tamar from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Bed
Somehow I locked myself on the balcony - only god knows how that happened
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Oakland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg